Sandi Patty Lyrics

Sandi Patty Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Sandi Patty

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Falling Forward (2007)
CD Album  Take Hold Of Christ (Studio Series Performance Track) (2005)
CD Album  Yuletide Joy (2005)
CD Album  Another Time...Another Place (2004)
CD Album  Artist Of My Soul (1997)
CD Album  O Holy Night! (1996)
CD Album  Find It On The Wings (1994)
CD Album  Morning Like This (1990)
CD Album  Broadway Stories
CD Album  Edge Of The Divine
CD Album  Let There Be Praise: The Worship Songs Of Sandi Patty
CD Album  Other Songs Y - Y
Album: Falling Forward (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Falling Forward" CD
  1. Made Me Glad
  2. Sing To The King
  3. Falling Forward
  4. Sweeter Medley
  5. Step Into The Joy
  6. In My Heart
  7. Found
  8. Sandi Medley
  9. You Call Me Yours
  10. Grace Flows Down
Album: Take Hold Of Christ (Studio Series Performance Track) (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Take Hold Of Christ (Studio Series Performance Track)" CD
  1. Take Hold Of Christ (Album Version)
Album: Yuletide Joy (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Yuletide Joy" CD
  1. Bethlehem Morning
  2. Castles
  3. Human Jukebox
  4. I Wish I Was A Punk Rocker (With Flowers In My Hair) (Radio Mix)
  5. Little Remedy
  6. Lonely Girl
  7. O Magnify The Lord
  8. Pink And The Lily
  9. Saturday Night
  10. Soul Mining
  11. Sunset Borderline
  12. Superman
  13. Time
  14. What If I'm Right
  15. When Horsepower Meant What It Said
Album: Another Time...Another Place (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Another Time...Another Place" CD
  1. Another Time, Another Place
Album: Artist Of My Soul (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Artist Of My Soul" CD
  1. Come To Me
  2. Speechless
  3. You Alone
Album: O Holy Night! (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "O Holy Night!" CD
  1. Carol Of The Bells
Album: Find It On The Wings (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Find It On The Wings" CD
  1. If I Want To
  2. Imagine (How God Can Sing)
Album: Morning Like This (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Morning Like This" CD
  1. In The Name Of The Lord
  2. Love In Any Language
Album: Broadway Stories Lyrics
cd Buy "Broadway Stories" CD
  1. A Doll Sings The Guys
  2. All Of Me
  3. Can't Help Lovin Dat Man
  4. Love Is Only Love
  5. Send In The Clowns
  6. Smile
  7. Sound Of Music Medley
  8. Swingin Love Medley
  9. The Man I Love
  10. You Ll Never Walk Alone
Album: Edge Of The Divine Lyrics
cd Buy "Edge Of The Divine" CD
  1. My Prayer For You
Album: Let There Be Praise: The Worship Songs Of Sandi Patty Lyrics
cd Buy "Let There Be Praise: The Worship Songs Of Sandi Patty" CD
  1. Come Let's Worship Him
  2. Exalt The Name
  3. How Majestic Is Your Name
  4. Let There Be Praise
  5. Sing To The Lord
Album: Other Songs Y - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs Y - Y" CD
  1. You Love Me
  2. Always
  3. Artist Of My Soul
  4. Breathe On Me
  5. Forever Friends
  6. Hand On My Shoulder
  7. He's More Than Wonderful
  8. Holy Lord, Carry On
  9. Homenaje A Papo
  10. I've Just Seen Jesus
  11. Imagine
  12. In His Love
  13. Love Will Be Our Home
  14. O Calvary's Lamb
  15. One More Song For You
  16. Solo El Amor
  17. Someday
  18. Take Hold Of Christ
  19. The Stage Is Bare
  20. They Could Not
  21. You Set Me Free

sheet music Buy Sandi Patty Sheet Music
cd Buy Sandi Patty CDs
guitar tabs Sandi Patty Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -