Danger Zone Lyrics

Sammy Hagar Lyrics Danger Zone

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Danger Zone

by Sammy Hagar. Buy album CD: Other Songs 3 - F

I would like to be alone
I can't make it to the phone right now
Just leave your message with my phone
Cause I've just been thru the Danger Zone
I just passed thru the Danger Zone

sheet music Buy Sammy Hagar sheet music
cd Buy Sammy Hagar CDs
guitar tabs Sammy Hagar guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 3 - F Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - F" CD
  1. 3 In The Middle
  2. Amnesty Is Granted
  3. Animation
  4. Baby's On Fire
  5. Baby, It's You
  6. Bad Motor Scooter (Live)
  7. Both Sides Now
  8. Boy's Night Out
  9. Burnin' Down The City
  10. Buying My Way Into Heaven
  11. Call My Name
  12. Can't Get Loose
  13. Catch The Wind
  14. Child To Man
  15. Danger Zone
  16. Deeper Kind Of Love
  17. Dick In The Dirt
  18. Don't Fight It (Feel It)
  19. Don't Make Me Wait
  20. Dreams
  21. Falling In Love
  22. Fast Times At Ridgemont High
  23. Feels Like Love
  24. Fillmore Shuffle
  25. Free Money


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 3 - F album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -