Go away Lyrics

Samiam Lyrics Go away

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Go away

by Samiam. Buy album CD: Billy

i sit back and i watch i set back and i talk i sit back and i laugh i get up and walk away i don't know why i don't know

sheet music Buy Samiam sheet music
cd Buy Samiam CDs
guitar tabs Samiam guitar tabs
Album: Billy (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Billy" CD
  1. Don't break me
  2. Well
  3. Head trap
  4. The pith
  5. Go away
  6. Why where when
  7. Regret
  8. Get out
  9. Conditions
  10. Hey brother
  11. Homeboy
  12. Ten feet tall
  13. At the bottom


Song words / lyrics from Billy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -