Come Back Tomorrow Lyrics

Salad Lyrics Come Back Tomorrow

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Come Back Tomorrow

by Salad. Buy album CD: Other Songs N - W

Come on baby - I want your milt

Come back tomorrow, I won't be getting home till then

Come back tomorrow, we'll trip the light fantastic in my bed

Don't you know that it's true, my hair was an igloo

Built from varnish and glue

All the love in the world could never heal it

Come round tomorrow, Take my advice and bring a silver comb

If you still love me, we'll sit a while between the shows

And they said that it's true, Brighton pier holds a message for you

All the seagulls that fly there whisper it softly

Well you got to wear it out, one false move will let it fall out

Yeah you gotta let it out, don't leave it hanging all about

And if your heartbeats are round you'll know that you are breathing

All these thoughts are profound, They take us up to touch the ceiling

Come back tomorrow, we'll trip the light fantastic in my bed

sheet music Buy Salad sheet music
cd Buy Salad CDs
guitar tabs Salad guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs N - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs N - W" CD
  1. N & Deg;1's Cooking
  2. No.1's Cooking
  3. Problematique
  4. Bridesmaids' Gimmicks
  5. Clear My Name
  6. Come Back Tomorrow
  7. Decade Of The Brain
  8. Diminished Clothes
  9. Down At Monty's
  10. Dream A Little Dream
  11. Heaven Can Wait
  12. I Want You
  13. Kent
  14. Love Song
  15. Mistress
  16. Moon Above My Shoulder
  17. On A Leash
  18. One Imitation Smile
  19. One In The Bag
  20. Palm Trees On The Moon
  21. Party
  22. Planet In The Ocean
  23. Problématique
  24. Sleepwalking
  25. The King Of Love
  26. Ugly Fashion Town
  27. What Do You Say About That ?


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs N - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -