Yubiwa (English) Lyrics

Sakai Noriko Lyrics Yubiwa (English)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Yubiwa (English)

by Sakai Noriko. Buy album CD: Other Songs E - Y

"As my tears keep overflowing one after another,
I can't see your last smile through their blur.
Please don't go, please don't go... Stay here.
Light bursts through the sky.

Even this insignificant me
loved you more than anyone, with all my soul.
Thank you for all of
the precious feelings
you've given to me.

"When you took off, I was
watching for a long time as the vapor trail disappeared."

Please don't forget
You're not alone.
Even if we're apart, we can still carry on hand-in-hand.

With my first love, I first realized
that there could be such sorrow.

Even if something lapses away, something will
live once again.
When you gave me a smile as we parted, it was
your message for me
to truly live with all my heart.

I just know that we'll see each other someday.
If we're together,
even if we're far apart, we can gaze in each others' eyes
Let's bet everything on all our hopes and dreams.

Let's promise each other
that we'll hold on to the intensity we felt
that day,
and live the future that blooms
in tomorrow.


sheet music Buy Sakai Noriko sheet music
cd Buy Sakai Noriko CDs
guitar tabs Sakai Noriko guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs E - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs E - Y" CD
  1. (Easy Listening) - Afternoon Repose
  2. Afternoon Repose
  3. Afternoon Repose - (Easy Listening)
  4. All Right
  5. All We Need Is Change
  6. Anata To Mita Sora
  7. Another Grey Day In The Big Blue World - (Easy Lis
  8. Aoi Hitomi
  9. Aoi Usagi
  10. Baby Face
  11. Call Your Name
  12. Cloud 9
  13. Danielle
  14. Dive
  15. Don't Stop Genki
  16. Down Town
  17. Flowers
  18. Freedom
  19. Genki Desu Ka
  20. Gift
  21. Grapefruit
  22. Gravity
  23. Guanbare
  24. Happy Again
  25. Hemisphere
  26. Hemisphere W/ Translation
  27. Honey Bunny - Lucy
  28. I And I
  29. I Will Follow You
  30. Juugosai No Watashi E
  31. Kagami No Doresu
  32. Kaze Ga Fuku Hi
  33. Kazemachi Jet
  34. Kingfisher Girl
  35. Kirai Ni Naranaide
  36. Kisetsu No Nai Ashita
  37. Life Is Good
  38. Little Folk
  39. Loop
  40. Love Letter
  41. Park Amsterdam
  42. Poketto Kara Ni Shitte(Empty The Pocket)
  43. Purachina
  44. Purachina (Platinum)
  45. Rule~Iro Asenai Hibi
  46. Saigo No Kajitsu
  47. Sayonara
  48. Shiroi Mafura
  49. Sonic Boom
  50. Sweet Go Round
  51. Taiyou No Ichinichi
  52. The Garden Of Everything
  53. Vector
  54. Yakusoku Wa Iranai
  55. Yubiwa (English)
  56. Yubiwa (You're Not Alone)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs E - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -