Many A Mile I Have Gone Lyrics

Sainte Marie Buffy Lyrics Many A Mile I Have Gone

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Many A Mile I Have Gone

by Sainte Marie Buffy. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - U

I've damn near walked this world around
Another city, another town
Another friend to say goodbye
Another time to sit and cry

For it's many a mile I have spent on this road
Many a mile I have gone

Well there was one, he knew me best
You know he gave my poor heart rest
He was my world, my heart, my dear
And now he's gone to God know where

I seen your towns, they're all the same
The only difference is in a name
And the only home I ever knowed
Was a suitcase and the open road

So I'll fill my glass up to the brim
And thru my glass, the world looks dim
I know outside there's love somewhere
Maybe my rambling will bring me there

sheet music Buy Sainte Marie Buffy sheet music
cd Buy Sainte Marie Buffy CDs
guitar tabs Sainte Marie Buffy guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - U" CD
  1. A Man
  2. Bad End
  3. Banks Of The Roses
  4. Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee
  5. Cripple Creek
  6. Dance Me Around
  7. Darling Don't Cry
  8. Disinformation
  9. Eagle Man-Changing Woman
  10. Emma Lee
  11. Fallen Angels
  12. Getting Started
  13. God Is Alive Magic Is Afoot
  14. Goodnight
  15. He's An Indian Cowboy In The Rodeo
  16. I'm Going Home
  17. Johnny Be Fair
  18. Lady Margaret
  19. Lyke Wake Dirge
  20. Many A Mile I Have Gone
  21. Piney Wood Hills
  22. Seeds Of Brotherhood
  23. Smackwater Jack
  24. Soldier Blue
  25. Starwalker
  26. The Big Ones Get Away
  27. The Circle Game
  28. The Old Mans Lament
  29. Universal Soldier
  30. Until It's Time For You To Go
  31. Up Where We Belong


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -