You Know I Know (Chapter 12) Lyrics

Saga Lyrics You Know I Know (Chapter 12)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Know I Know (Chapter 12)

by Saga. Buy album CD: Other Songs IM - R

Here we come-----Now there's a cloud upon the city
We're not done-----Under an unforgiving sky
Don't pretend-----And as the dust invades the twighlight
This will end-----We see there's still no signs of life
Dust to dust-----How did the dream become the nightmare?
No more trust-----Our deepest fears have all come true
How it ends-----We should have had some kind of warning
That depends-----But there's no shelter from the truth
You know I know
You're gonna give it one more try
I know you know
There's more to this than meets the eye

Once again-----Now there's an unfamiliar landscape
You need rain-----Nothing remains of what we knew
So insane-----So now the task of reconstruction
Who's to blame?-----We'll built it up and start anew
Streets of gold-----The days of innocence are over
Bought & sold-----So much for living in the past
Don't forget-----As we prepare to face the future
No regrets-----We know each day could be our last

[repeat chorus]

sheet music Buy Saga sheet music
cd Buy Saga CDs
guitar tabs Saga guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs IM - R Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs IM - R" CD
  1. Images
  2. It's Time (Chapter Three)
  3. It's Your Life
  4. Its Time!
  5. Marathon
  6. My Friend
  7. No Regrets
  8. No Stranger
  9. Ode To A Dying People
  10. On The Other Side
  11. Once Upon A Time
  12. Our pride is our loyalty
  13. Return To Forever
  14. Rise And Shine
  15. Rising
  16. Scratching The Suface
  17. Snow fell
  18. Son Of Britain
  19. Streets Of Gold (Chapter 14)
  20. That's As Far As I'll Go
  21. The road to valhalla
  22. The Sound Of Stranger
  23. The Vendetta
  24. Time To Play
  25. Tired World
  26. Tired World (Chapter Six)
  27. Too Deep
  28. Too Much To Lose (chapter 7)
  29. Trust
  30. Uncle Albert's Eyes
  31. Voila!
  32. Will It Be You
  33. Worlds Apart (Chapter 16)
  34. You Know I Know (Chapter 12)
  35. You Were Right
  36. Non Capisco
  37. Non Sé Ancora Visto
  38. Riot


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs IM - R album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -