Watching the clock Lyrics

Saga Lyrics Watching the clock

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Watching the clock

by Saga. Buy album CD: House of Cards


sheet music Buy Saga sheet music
cd Buy Saga CDs
guitar tabs Saga guitar tabs
Album: House of Cards (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "House of Cards" CD
  1. God knows
  2. The runaway
  3. Always there
  4. Ashes to ashes (chapter 11)
  5. Once in a lifetime
  6. So good so far
  7. Only human
  8. That's how we like it
  9. Watching the clock
  10. We'll meet again (chapter 15)
  11. Money talks
  12. House of cards


Song words / lyrics from House of Cards album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -