Russell Watson Lyrics

Russell Watson Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Russell Watson

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  With Love From (2010)
CD Album  People Get Ready (2008)
CD Album  Outside In (2007)
CD Album  That'S Life (2007)
CD Album  The Ultimate Collection (2006)
CD Album  Amore Musica (2004)
CD Album  Reprise (2002)
CD Album  Encore (2001)
CD Album  The Voice (2000)
CD Album  Other Songs B - F
CD Album  Other Songs I - T
Album: With Love From (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "With Love From" CD
  1. Have I Told You Lately
  2. When I Fall In Love
  3. Strangers In The Night
  4. You Are So Beautiful
  5. The Magic Of Love
  6. You'll Still Be There For Me
  7. Let There Be Love
  8. Unforgettable
  9. To All The Girls I've Loved Before
  10. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  11. One More Time
  12. Try A Little Tenderness
  13. Me And Mrs. Jones
  14. We Will Stand Together
  15. You Raise Me Up
  16. The Best That Love Can Be
  17. Somewhere
Album: People Get Ready (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "People Get Ready" CD
  1. Me And Mrs.jones
  2. If You Don’t Know Me By Now
  3. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
  4. People Get Ready
  5. Georgia
  6. Backstabbers
  7. New York State Of Mind
  8. Soul Man
  9. In The Midnight Hour
  10. Try A Little Tenderness
  11. Heaven Help Us All
  12. Louisiana
  13. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  14. House Of The Rising Sun
Album: Outside In (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Outside In" CD
  1. La califfa
  2. One more time
  3. Amazing Grace Feat: Jocelyn Brown
  4. Have i told you lately
  5. Una furtiva lagrima
  6. Jill's America
  7. La fleur
  8. Bambolero
  9. On the street where you live
  10. Baby Its Cold Feat: Denise Van Outen
  11. Jill's america [from once upon a time in the west]
  12. Unforgettable
  13. Love On The Rocks
  14. Time to say goodbye-featuring hayley westenra
  15. Amazing grace-featuring jocelyn brown
  16. Time To Say Goodbye Feat: Hayley Westenra
  17. Baby its cold outside-featuring denise van outen
  18. O holy night
  19. Adeste fideles
  20. Unforgettable-featuring denise van outen
  21. Nessun Dorma
  22. Music of the night
  23. Still haven't found what i'm looking for
  24. Nessun dorma [2007 recording]
Album: That'S Life (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "That'S Life" CD
  1. That's life
  2. Strangers in the night
  3. When i fall in love
  4. You don't know me
  5. You make me feel so young
  6. Born free
  7. I left my heart in san francisco
  8. Summer wind
  9. Let there be love
  10. Smile
  11. Very good year
  12. To all the girls i've loved before (bonus track)
Album: The Ultimate Collection (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Ultimate Collection" CD
  1. Nella Fantasia
  2. Caruso
  3. Volare
  4. The prayer
  5. Il gladiatore
  6. You raise me up
  7. Miserere
  8. Funiculì-funiculà
  9. O sole mio
  10. Va, pensiero
  11. You are so beautiful
  12. Someone Like You
  13. Nothing Sacred
  14. Amore e musica
  15. Magia sarà
  16. I believe
  17. Barcelona
  18. Nessun Dorma!
  19. I have nothing
  20. Can't help falling in love (brand new track)

sheet music Buy Russell Watson Sheet Music
cd Buy Russell Watson CDs
guitar tabs Russell Watson Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -