Russell Allen & Jorn Lande Lyrics

Russell Allen & Jorn Lande Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Russell Allen & Jorn Lande

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Showdown (2010)
CD Album  The Revenge (2007)
CD Album  The Battle (2005)
CD Album  Other Songs S - S
Album: The Showdown (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Showdown" CD
  1. The Showdown
  2. Judgement Day
  3. Never Again
  4. Turn All Into Gold
  5. Bloodlines
  6. Copernicus
  7. We Will Rise Again
  8. The Guardian
  9. Maya
  10. The Artist
  11. Eternity
  12. Alias
Album: The Revenge (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Revenge" CD
  1. The Revenge
  2. Obsessed
  3. Victory
  4. Master Of Sorrow
  5. Will You Follow
  6. Just A Dream
  7. Her Spell
  8. Gone Too Far
  9. Wake Up Call
  10. Under The Waves
  11. Who Can You Trust
  12. When Time Doesn't Heal
Album: The Battle (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Battle" CD
  1. Another Battle
  2. Hunter's Night
  3. Wish For A Miracle
  4. Reach A Little Longer
  5. Come Alive
  6. Truth Of Our Time
  7. My Own Way
  8. Ask You Anyway
  9. Silent Rage
  10. Where Have The Angels Gone
  11. Universe Of Light
  12. The Forgotten Ones
Album: Other Songs S - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs S - S" CD
  1. Silent

sheet music Buy Russell Allen & Jorn Lande Sheet Music
cd Buy Russell Allen & Jorn Lande CDs
guitar tabs Russell Allen & Jorn Lande Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -