Rurouni Kenshin Lyrics

Rurouni Kenshin Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Rurouni Kenshin

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Other Songs 1 - T
Album: Other Songs 1 - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - T" CD
  1. 1/2 = 2nd opening theme
  2. 1/3 Junjou Na Kanjou (Full Version)
  3. 2 Of A Kind!
  4. Dame
  5. Freckles
  6. Freckles (English Version Of Sobakasu)
  7. Heart Of Sword ~ Yoake Mae
  8. Ice blue eyes
  9. It's Gonna Rain
  10. Journey
  11. Kimi Ni Fureru Dake De
  12. Kono Sekai No Katasumi De (At A Corner Of This Wor
  13. Namida Wa Shitte Iru
  14. Natsu No E (Picture Of Summer)
  15. One Half (1/2)
  16. Sobakasu
  17. Tactics
  18. Tactics ( english )
  19. The Fourth Avenue Cafe
  20. The source of love
  21. Towa No Mirai

sheet music Buy Rurouni Kenshin Sheet Music
cd Buy Rurouni Kenshin CDs
guitar tabs Rurouni Kenshin Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -