Runic Lyrics

Runic Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Liar Flags (2006)
CD Album  Awaiting The Sound Of The Unavoidable (2001)
Album: Liar Flags (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Liar Flags" CD
  1. Believe
  2. Can't Stand It
  3. Dedicate
  4. Hey Ally
  5. Into Your Arms
  6. Last Days Of Aghrapur Part I. Ambush
  7. Last Days Of Aghrapur Part II. Lost Empire
  8. No 2 Ways
  9. The Breakup Song
  10. When The Demons Ride
  11. Liar Flags
  12. Last Days Of Aghrapur Pt.I. Ambush
  13. Last Days Of Aghrapur Pt.II. Lost Empire
  14. Predecessor
  15. To The Fallen Ones
  16. Vs Myself
  17. Nau
  18. And A New Journey Begins
Album: Awaiting The Sound Of The Unavoidable (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Awaiting The Sound Of The Unavoidable" CD
  1. The Arrival Of The Troops
  2. Playing With Gods
  3. Showdown
  4. Seed Of Unrest
  5. Prophecy Of A New World
  6. The Search

sheet music Buy Runic Sheet Music
cd Buy Runic CDs
guitar tabs Runic Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -