Es muß sein Lyrics

Rufus Wainwright Lyrics Es muß sein

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Es muß sein

by Rufus Wainwright. Buy album CD: Want

Es muß sein

Wanna be a man of my word
Want to believe in God
No matter what I've heard

Es muß sein

I must go, go where I've never been
Even if it is where I have already seen

Es muß sein

I won't cry
No time for crying left
I am a man, although bereft
I am going to die
A noble death

Es muß sein
 RufusWainwright Lyrics Index

sheet music Buy Rufus Wainwright sheet music
cd Buy Rufus Wainwright CDs
guitar tabs Rufus Wainwright guitar tabs
Album: Want (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Want" CD
  1. Oh what a world
  2. I don't know what it is
  3. Vicious world
  4. Movies of myself
  5. Pretty things
  6. Go or go ahead
  7. Vibrate
  8. 14th street
  9. Natasha
  10. Harvester of hearts
  11. Beautiful child
  12. Want
  13. 11.11
  14. Dinner at eight
  15. Es muß sein
  16. Velvet curtain rag
  17. Agnus dei
  18. The one you love
  19. Peach trees
  20. Little sister
  21. The art teacher
  22. Hometown waltz
  23. This love affair
  24. Gay messiah
  25. Memphis skyline
  26. Waiting for a dream
  27. Crumb by crumb
  28. Old whore's diet
  29. Chelsea hotel no. 2
  30. In with the ladies


Song words / lyrics from Want album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -