Breaking Up Is Hard To Do Lyrics

Ruben Studdard Lyrics Breaking Up Is Hard To Do

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Breaking Up Is Hard To Do

by Ruben Studdard. Buy album CD: Other Songs 2 - T

You tell me that your leaving
I can't beleive its true
Girl theres just no living
without you

Don't take your love
Away from me
Don't leave my heart in misery
If you go then I'll be blue
Cause breaking up is hard to do
I beg of you

Don't say goodbye
Can't we give our love
Just one more try
C'mon baby lets start anew
Cause breaking up is hard to do
Breaking up is hard to do

sheet music Buy Ruben Studdard sheet music
cd Buy Ruben Studdard CDs
guitar tabs Ruben Studdard guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 2 - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 2 - T" CD
  1. 2 Morrow May Never Come
  2. A Whole New World
  3. A whole new world (better)
  4. Ain't no stoppin' us now
  5. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (With Clay Aiken)
  6. Baby, i need your lovin
  7. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  8. Can i get your attention(feat. pretty tony)
  9. Don't You Give Up
  10. Flying - Base Jumpers
  11. Flying Without Wings By Ruben Studdard
  12. Flying without wings(american idol)
  13. Im Flying Without Wings
  14. Imagine
  15. June 28th
  16. Nights on broadway
  17. Smile
  18. Song For Her
  19. Sorry for 2004
  20. Stamping with out a stamp pad
  21. The girl is mine (from ai tour)
  22. The Return (Of The Velvet Bear)
  23. We have not forgotten(feat. fred hammond)
  24. What is sexy(feat. fat joe)
  25. Celebrate Me Home
  26. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  27. Love Him Like I Do
  28. Shining Star
  29. This Christmas


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 2 - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -