Lauri Lyrics

Royal City Riot Lyrics Lauri

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Royal City Riot. Buy album CD: Whatever You Please

Remember back, to the crisp entrance of fall
We watched the summer storm as I walked you home
You stared at me so shy and coy, I stared at you as just a boy
You said, I can't fall in love again
Lauri dear, I must insist
I cannot resist to tempt your innocence
And Lauri, if you're feeling down
I'll still be around, cause through it all I've found
I still love you

Looking back, what a fool I must have been
When we were young, to ever let you go
So many nights I lie awake, I twist and turn until I shake
And I said, she will fall in love again

sheet music Buy Royal City Riot sheet music
cd Buy Royal City Riot CDs
guitar tabs Royal City Riot guitar tabs
Album: Whatever You Please Lyrics
cd Buy "Whatever You Please" CD
  1. (She's A) Tidal Wave
  2. A Bronx Hello
  3. All The Rats Scatter
  4. Back To Babylon
  5. Boogie After Midnight
  6. Datin' With No Dough
  7. Deadly Nightcall
  8. Diligo Interum
  9. Everyone Knows You're Crazy
  10. Hey Pachuco! (Reprise)
  11. Hey Sonny (Where'd You Go?)
  12. Hot Rod
  13. Just Say The Word
  14. Lauri
  15. Mousetrap
  16. Mr. Meschugge
  17. Mugzy's Move
  18. Park's Place
  19. Paumanok
  20. Please, Please
  21. Poppity Pop Goes The Motorcycle
  22. Salt Peanuts
  23. Something's Gotta Give
  24. Start Of It All
  25. The Contender
  26. The Extra Mile
  27. The Mooch
  28. The Rise And Fall Of The Great Mondello
  29. The Stranger
  30. The Walkin' Blues
  31. Too Tight
  32. Trapped (In A Web Of Love)
  33. Walkin'like Brando
  34. Watcha Doin' Tonight (Sam's Calling)
  35. Where You Been?
  36. Who Dat?
  37. You'll Never Learn
  38. Zip Gun Bop (Reloaded)


Song words / lyrics from Whatever You Please album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -