Outside Lyrics

Ronnie Day Lyrics Outside

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Ronnie Day. Buy album CD: The Album

Tell a lie... that's enough.
Give me a story you've made up
and I'll forgive you.

I don't care what you said I said.
It's all in your head...
I'll never get you.

And you're talking these things through
like you know what you've been through,
but there's not a lot of reason
in the things that we believe in,
so I'll believe in you.
I am on the outside of truth
and I'm looking in on you,
but you're staining this town with fighting.
You're staining this town with fighting.
And I'm honest as a photo booth.
I'm just playing off of you,
but you're leaving me fast as lightning.
You're leaving me just to spite me.

Babe, it must be hard living in a castle.
Counting Daddy's monies must be a hastle--
Proudly you can't abide.
I probably should live a lie,
but I've been taught that there's something more
to living life than knowing scores.
I'm proud to say I'm honest.
Proud to say I'm right.

Time out- I don't need this drama,
but I will take you back anyday.
I will take you back anyday.

I'm out, all out of things to argue,
but I will take you on any day.

I will take you on

sheet music Buy Ronnie Day sheet music
cd Buy Ronnie Day CDs
guitar tabs Ronnie Day guitar tabs
Album: The Album (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Album" CD
  1. A Little Bit Of Heaven
  2. Cost Of Livin'
  3. Cry
  4. Dancin' Out Of My Heart
  5. Happy Summer Days
  6. Hello Pretty Girl
  7. I Don't Dance
  8. I Don't Want To
  9. I Just Get Lonely
  10. I Need You Now
  11. I Really Don't Want To Know
  12. I Want To Love You For What You Are
  13. I'll Make All Your Dreams Come True
  14. In Some Time
  15. Kiss Away
  16. Last Love I'm Tryin'
  17. Let The Cowboy Rock
  18. Let's Start All Over Again
  19. Mountain Of Love
  20. My Babe
  21. Once
  22. One Kiss For Old Times' Sake
  23. One More Mountain To Climb
  24. Right Or Wrong
  25. Say You
  26. She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Double)
  27. Singer In A Cowboy Band
  28. Tomboy
  29. When Liking Turns To Loving
  30. Your Kind Of Love
  31. Half Moon Bay
  32. November Storms
  33. Living For Love
  34. Insert 1
  35. Written At A Rest Stop
  36. String Interlude
  37. Coming Home Soon
  38. Lived Learned Loved And Lost
  39. Outside
  40. Insert 2
  41. Heroes Die
  42. My Only Friend
  43. Call My Name
  44. Insert 3
  45. Falling For You
  46. Past Through


Song words / lyrics from The Album album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -