Brian wilson said Lyrics

Roland Orzabal Lyrics Brian wilson said

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Brian wilson said

by Roland Orzabal. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - U

My life, nothing was easy till now
Hope like the morning will paint the dawn
More than ordinary ( deep down )
Make it more than merry ( deep down )
Take me to the jamboree ( deep down )
And shine a light on me
Draw back the curtains and smile
Everything's wow !

Girls are ten penny Janet, Joy and Jenny, Judy, Joan and Jackie G
Hear me now I warn you
Girls from California break your heart and set you free
My life

Shame to rely, but I swear it's the best I can do
Like a flame, like an i with a dot I am not you
Call me guilty I swear I'm a man who can fly (deep down)
I keep coming back, I'll get back to you

My life, nothing was easy till now

sheet music Buy Roland Orzabal sheet music
cd Buy Roland Orzabal CDs
guitar tabs Roland Orzabal guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - U" CD
  1. Break it down again
  2. Brian wilson said
  3. Bullets for brains
  4. Cold
  5. Dandelion
  6. Day by day by day by day by day
  7. Dog's best friend's dog
  8. Don't drink the water
  9. Elemental
  10. Falling down
  11. Fish out of water
  12. For the love of cain
  13. God's mistake
  14. Goodnight song
  15. Hey andy!
  16. Humdrum and humble
  17. Hypnoculture
  18. I choose you
  19. Kill love
  20. Los reyes catolicos
  21. Low life
  22. Maybe our days are numbered
  23. Me and my big ideas
  24. Mr. pessimist
  25. Power
  26. Raoul and the kings of spain
  27. Secrets
  28. Sketches of pain
  29. Snowdrop
  30. Ticket to the world
  31. Under ether


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -