Roger Whittaker Lyrics

Roger Whittaker Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Roger Whittaker

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Christmas (1997)
CD Album  Christmas Songs (1997)
CD Album  Perfect Day (1996)
CD Album  On Broadway (1995)
CD Album  Danny Boy (1994)
CD Album  I Will Always Love You (1994)
CD Album  I Will Always Love You And Other Hits From The Movies (1994)
CD Album  Live! (1994)
CD Album  What A Wonderful World (1994)
CD Album  Celebration (1993)
CD Album  Feelings (1992)
CD Album  Live In Concert
CD Album  Other Songs 5 - FA
CD Album  Other Songs FE - TI
CD Album  Other Songs TO - Y
Album: Christmas (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas" CD
  1. Hallelujah, it's christmas
  2. Mighty Like A Rose
  3. Christmas Song
  4. Country Christmas
  5. Darcy The Dragon
  6. The governor's dream
  7. Momma Mary
  8. Guten Abend, Gute Nacht (Brahms' Lullabye)
  9. Home For Christmas
  10. A Time For Peace
  11. Christmas Is Here Again
  12. Tiny Angels
Album: Christmas Songs (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Christmas Songs" CD
  1. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open
  2. Away In A Manger
  3. The First Noel
  4. Ding! Dong! Merrily On High
  5. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  6. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  7. The Holly And The Ivy
  8. White Christmas
  9. The Little Drummer Boy
  10. O Tannenbaum
  11. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  12. Sussex Carol
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  14. Winter Wonderland
  15. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  16. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  17. Silent Night
Album: Perfect Day (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Perfect Day" CD
  1. A Perfect Day
  2. New World In The Morning
  3. Smile
  4. Hello Young Lovers
  5. It's Impossible
  6. There, I've Said It Again
  7. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  8. Anytime
  9. Bleuberry Hill
  10. Everything I Do, I Do It For You
  11. A Whole New World
  12. Beauty And The Beast
  13. When I Fall In Love
  14. Somewhere Out There
  15. I Will Always Love You
  16. Ol' Man River
  17. If Ever I Would Leave You
  18. Summertime
  19. Make Believe
  20. I Don't Believe In If Anymore
  21. Durham Town
  22. The Last Farewell
Album: On Broadway (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "On Broadway" CD
  1. Love Changes Everything
  2. Make Believe
  3. Memory
  4. Sit Down, You're Rocking The Boat
  5. Love Changes Everything (From 'Aspects Of Love')
  6. If Ever I Would Leave You (From 'Camelot')
  7. Somewhere (From 'West Side Story')
  8. Master Of The House (From 'Les Miserables')
  9. If I Where A Rich Man (From 'Fiddler On The Roof')
  10. Ol' Man River (From 'Show Boat')
  11. Summertime (From 'Porgy And Bess')
  12. What I Did For Love (From 'A Chorus Line')
  13. As If We Never Said Goodbye (From 'Sunset Boulevar
  14. Memory (From 'Cats')
  15. Sit Down, Your Rocking The Boat (From 'Guys And Do
  16. Try To Remember (From 'The Fantasticks')
  17. Sunrise, Sunset (From 'Fiddler On The Roof')
  18. Make Believe (From 'Show Boat')
  19. Send In The Clowns (From 'A Little Night Music')
  20. The Impossible Dream (From 'Man Of La Mancha')
Album: Danny Boy (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Danny Boy" CD
  1. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  2. Down By The Sally Gardens
  3. Forty Shades Of Green
  4. The Rose Of Tralee
  5. Giant Land
  6. Star Of The County Down
  7. Irish Whistler
  8. The Unicorn
  9. The Minstrel Boy
  10. I'll Tell Me Ma
  11. Rooney
  12. The Rising Of The Lark
  13. Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms
  14. Uncle Benny
  15. Danny Boy
  16. Kilgary Mountain

sheet music Buy Roger Whittaker Sheet Music
cd Buy Roger Whittaker CDs
guitar tabs Roger Whittaker Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -