Eighty eight Lyrics

Rob Zombie Lyrics Eighty eight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Eighty eight

by Rob Zombie. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - REA

Too weak to run defacer eraser too weak to run, hey my friend now monkey boy chief remember by name and cut this groove deep oh deep in the wind a misery wind a misery wind take it over and expl
O the now is a freedom a fool's passion love loud but wa it-eighty-eight now where did it all begin push to the point of a danger love where did it all begin you got more than you deserve waterwalker a spirithunter hunt until kingdom come who goes--freedom a junk messiah--sparkle mankind--hey girl, burn now gat her round crew and picture this now gather round crew and get behind the wheel of a big white cadillac a true zombi scavenger is a joy digging through your paradise now is a freedom a fool's passion bend the steeple and teach it to dance in a black blue o asis time to sing medicine man sing like a medicine man

sheet music Buy Rob Zombie sheet music
cd Buy Rob Zombie CDs
guitar tabs Rob Zombie guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - REA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - REA" CD
  1. 17 Years Locust
  2. Acid flesh
  3. Blood, milk and sky
  4. Blur the technicolor
  5. Bring her down
  6. California
  7. Cat’s eye resurrection
  8. Children of the grave
  9. Cosmic monsters, inc.
  10. Creature of the wheel
  11. Crow iii
  12. Death 2 All Why Dissobey Me
  13. Demon speed
  14. Devil's Hole Girls and the Big Revolution
  15. Diamond ass
  16. Die, zombie, die
  17. Disaster blaster
  18. Dracula
  19. Dragula Version 2
  20. Drowning the collosus
  21. Eighty eight
  22. El phantasmo & the chicken - run blast - o - rama
  23. El phantasmo and the chicken-run blast-o-rama
  24. Electric Head Pt. 1
  25. Electric head pt. 1 (the agony)
  26. Electric head pt. 2
  27. Electric head pt.2 (the ectasy)
  28. Fast jungle
  29. Future shock
  30. Gentleman junkie
  31. Godslayer
  32. Grease paint and monkey brains
  33. Grindhouse
  34. Grindhouse (a go-go)
  35. Gun crazy
  36. Hands of death
  37. I am hell
  38. I am legend!
  39. I, zombie
  40. Kick
  41. King of souls [w.z.]
  42. Legs
  43. Magdalen
  44. Memphis
  45. Mengham Kountee Kounsill
  46. Murder world
  47. Never gonna stop
  48. Never gonna stop (remix)
  49. Never Gonna Stop (The Black Cat Crossing Mix)
  50. Pig heaven
  51. Power hungry
  52. Ratfinks, suicide tanks, and cannibal girls
  53. Ratmouth
  54. Real solution #9


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - REA album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -