Robots in Disguise Lyrics

Robots in Disguise Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Robots in Disguise

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  We're In The Music Biz (2008)
CD Album  Other Songs 5 - Y
Album: We're In The Music Biz (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "We're In The Music Biz" CD
  1. Don't Have A God
  2. We're In The Music Biz
  3. Can't Stop Getting Wasted
  4. The Sex Has Made Me Stupid
  5. Animals
  6. The Tears
  7. I Don't Have A God
  8. I Live In Berlin
  9. I'm Hit
  10. Everybody's Going Crazy
  11. Don't Copy Me
Album: Other Songs 5 - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 5 - Y" CD
  1. 50 Minutes
  2. Argument
  3. Bed Scenes
  4. Boys
  5. Cycle Song
  6. DIY
  7. Girl
  8. Hi-Fi
  9. Hot Gossip
  10. La Nuit
  11. Mirror Mirror
  12. Mnemonic
  13. Outdoors
  14. Postcards From...
  15. She's A Colour Scientist
  16. The DJs Got A Gun
  17. Transformer
  18. Turn It Up
  19. Voodoo
  20. What Junior Band Did Next
  21. You Really Got Me

sheet music Buy Robots in Disguise Sheet Music
cd Buy Robots in Disguise CDs
guitar tabs Robots in Disguise Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -