Take The Picture Off Lyrics

RJD2 Lyrics Take The Picture Off

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Take The Picture Off

by RJD2. Buy album CD: Dead Ringer

[Brain damage]
[oh shit]
Sellin' a lot of records
But he'd sell a lot more, man
If he'd take his picture off the cover

sheet music Buy RJD2 sheet music
cd Buy RJD2 CDs
guitar tabs RJD2 guitar tabs
Album: Dead Ringer (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dead Ringer" CD
  1. The Horror
  2. Salud
  3. Smoke & Mirrors
  4. Good Times Roll Pt.2
  5. Final Frontier
  6. Ghostwriter
  7. Cut Out To Fl.
  8. F.H.H.
  9. Shot In The Dark
  10. Chicken-bone Circuit
  11. The Proxy
  12. 2 More Dead
  13. Take The Picture Off
  14. Silver Fox
  15. June
  16. Work
  17. Hidden Track


Song words / lyrics from Dead Ringer album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -