Salud Lyrics

RJD2 Lyrics Salud

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by RJD2. Buy album CD: Dead Ringer

[O,o,o]Okay. This is the first record I've made under my own name.
The first one I've made under my own control entirely without anyone else telling me what to do in certain places.
Some of the stuff I like very much. Some of the stuff I quite like. and I don't hate any of it, so I've settled for this... music.
I can't decide which piece to start with, so I won't start with any of [the piece, i've already started.]
I hope you like what you hear [hear,hear,hear,hear,hear...]

sheet music Buy RJD2 sheet music
cd Buy RJD2 CDs
guitar tabs RJD2 guitar tabs
Album: Dead Ringer (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dead Ringer" CD
  1. The Horror
  2. Salud
  3. Smoke & Mirrors
  4. Good Times Roll Pt.2
  5. Final Frontier
  6. Ghostwriter
  7. Cut Out To Fl.
  8. F.H.H.
  9. Shot In The Dark
  10. Chicken-bone Circuit
  11. The Proxy
  12. 2 More Dead
  13. Take The Picture Off
  14. Silver Fox
  15. June
  16. Work
  17. Hidden Track


Song words / lyrics from Dead Ringer album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -