Beautiful Feeling Part 3 Lyrics

RJD2 Lyrics Beautiful Feeling Part 3

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Beautiful Feeling Part 3

by RJD2. Buy album CD: The Colossus

Well, it's a feeling so euphoric
Non-stop pleasure slowly creeps from toe to brain.
With my multitude of senses,
Reality has become my only ball and chain.
Well, there's no hippie revelations
Or any cosmic consolations to sustain.
I'm still moving through this fantasy
It's time to place your bets
And gamble with me.
Don't stop!
I'm taking off from here.
Time takes!
Away my petty fears.
Move in my stratosphere
On a ticket straight to where
Ill fate will perforate and disappear
No inhibitions, gliding straight into our fate
The unknown point.
Well, your destiny is in my hands,
Relax and it's your mind I will anoint.
Please come with me, no turning back
The time you've spent with us for you are here,
'Cause it's a lesson to be learned by those
Who base their actions solely on their fears
Don't stop!
I'm taking off from here
Time takes!
Away my petty fears
Move in my stratosphere
On a ticket straight to where
Ill fate will perforate and disappear.
Back off!
Unless your on this flight.
No more!
Crude actions out of spite.
Last chance!
To bail out from fright.
Hold tight - you might get air sick at my height.

Countdown Start... 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1...Launch.

Well, trailing on a blaze of thriving insight
Straight into the unknown void.
Well, I'm watching my reflection be projected
On a piece of celluloid.
Deep in the alleys of my mind
I find a dark shadow of the paranoid.
But I'll come down to see it's only me
And I hold the master-key.

sheet music Buy RJD2 sheet music
cd Buy RJD2 CDs
guitar tabs RJD2 guitar tabs
Album: The Colossus (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Colossus" CD
  1. A Son's Cycle
  2. A Spaceship For Now
  3. Adolescent Death
  4. Aftermath
  5. Alone Inside
  6. Balls
  7. Beautiful Feeling
  8. Beautiful Feeling Part 2
  9. Beautiful Feeling Part 3
  10. Berlin Rock City
  11. Betrayed
  12. Blocked Out
  13. Break The Camels Back
  14. Catch Your Breath
  15. Chinese Rocks
  16. Come To Pass
  17. Coming Home
  18. Crumbs off the Table
  19. Ded Teds
  20. Drink Positive
  21. Feelings Of Hate
  22. Find A Way
  23. Games You Can Win
  24. Giant Squid
  25. Give It Up
  26. Gypsy Caravan
  27. H.P.C.
  28. Hangover
  29. Heavily Sedated
  30. House Guest
  31. I'm Locked Up
  32. In Your Mind
  33. Insane
  34. Lay Your Weapons Down
  35. Let There Be Horns
  36. Lies
  37. Life In A Bottle
  38. Life's A Gamble
  39. Loneliness
  40. Love To Hate
  41. Meltdown
  42. Motherfucker
  43. No Respect
  44. Not Guilty
  45. One Light One Mind
  46. Piece Of Shit List
  47. Political Destruction
  48. Pothead
  49. Rock N Roll Nightmare
  50. Rumors
  51. Salud 2
  52. Sargasm
  53. Scab On My Brain
  54. Seein' You
  55. Senseless Violence
  56. Small Plans
  57. Take Me Home
  58. Tell Me The Truth
  59. The Big If
  60. The Glow
  61. The Shinning Path
  62. The Stranger
  63. Think Positive
  64. Tin Flower
  65. Tribute To The Jester
  66. U.S. Steel
  67. Unborn Child
  68. Walk With Me
  69. We're Back We're Pissed
  70. Why?
  71. Will To Survive


Song words / lyrics from The Colossus album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -