Aftermath Lyrics

RJD2 Lyrics Aftermath

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by RJD2. Buy album CD: The Colossus

Silence finally now is broken,
One thousand years and it seems so long.
Suspended animation's lonely,
I can't recognize a sky so black,
But it feels so wrong.
Ashes will rain,
So timeless they stain all the skies.
Where once there was bliss,
Now left with the wish,
That somebody'd left me to die.
Sky... is black and gray the world has changed another phase in history.
Waste... a mother holds her dying son,
Although she knows he was the guilty one.
Our last embrace,
I can still see your face in my mind.
Alive once again without any friends.
The planet's been scorched now and fried.
Flick of a switch,
How he shook and he twitched,
Bringing and end...
End to all of mankind.
Happened so suddenly, oh, how the apathy.
Murder the ultimate crime.
Grave situation,
Hold tight to your patience,
We sit and watch man destroy himself.
Hate is it? The worst form of emotion,
The aftermath lies beside yourself.
Ashes will rain timeless they'll stain all the skies!
Flip of a switch,
How he shook and he twitched,
Bringing and end...
Bring an end to mankind.
Happened so suddenly, witness the apathy now.
Murder the ultimate crime.
Be the end of mankind,
Murder the ultimate crime.
I'll be the death of mankind.

sheet music Buy RJD2 sheet music
cd Buy RJD2 CDs
guitar tabs RJD2 guitar tabs
Album: The Colossus (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Colossus" CD
  1. A Son's Cycle
  2. A Spaceship For Now
  3. Adolescent Death
  4. Aftermath
  5. Alone Inside
  6. Balls
  7. Beautiful Feeling
  8. Beautiful Feeling Part 2
  9. Beautiful Feeling Part 3
  10. Berlin Rock City
  11. Betrayed
  12. Blocked Out
  13. Break The Camels Back
  14. Catch Your Breath
  15. Chinese Rocks
  16. Come To Pass
  17. Coming Home
  18. Crumbs off the Table
  19. Ded Teds
  20. Drink Positive
  21. Feelings Of Hate
  22. Find A Way
  23. Games You Can Win
  24. Giant Squid
  25. Give It Up
  26. Gypsy Caravan
  27. H.P.C.
  28. Hangover
  29. Heavily Sedated
  30. House Guest
  31. I'm Locked Up
  32. In Your Mind
  33. Insane
  34. Lay Your Weapons Down
  35. Let There Be Horns
  36. Lies
  37. Life In A Bottle
  38. Life's A Gamble
  39. Loneliness
  40. Love To Hate
  41. Meltdown
  42. Motherfucker
  43. No Respect
  44. Not Guilty
  45. One Light One Mind
  46. Piece Of Shit List
  47. Political Destruction
  48. Pothead
  49. Rock N Roll Nightmare
  50. Rumors
  51. Salud 2
  52. Sargasm
  53. Scab On My Brain
  54. Seein' You
  55. Senseless Violence
  56. Small Plans
  57. Take Me Home
  58. Tell Me The Truth
  59. The Big If
  60. The Glow
  61. The Shinning Path
  62. The Stranger
  63. Think Positive
  64. Tin Flower
  65. Tribute To The Jester
  66. U.S. Steel
  67. Unborn Child
  68. Walk With Me
  69. We're Back We're Pissed
  70. Why?
  71. Will To Survive


Song words / lyrics from The Colossus album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -