Ooh! My Head Lyrics

Ritchie Family Lyrics Ooh! My Head

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Ooh! My Head

by Ritchie Family. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Ooh! My Head Trk 6 Disc 1 1:46
Ritchie Valens
(R. Valens)
Recorded: November 25, 1958, Gold Star Studios, Hollywood, CA
Sessions by Bob Keane and Rene Hall
Released on 'Richie Valens', DFLP 1201 Feb 1959
Richie - vocal & guitar, Rene Hall - electric guitar.
(The Great) Earl Palmer - drums, Buddy Clark - standup bass.

Well, hey-now-now, baby
Let's just go all night long
Well, on-on-on-on, darlin'
I just want you to go on more
There won't be no Tutti Frutti
No, not at home
Come on baby, just rock-rock-rock

Well, now-now-now-now, honey
We gonna rock all night
Well, babe-babe-babe-babe-baby
We just gonna go fine
Well, on-on-on-on, darlin'
Ooo! my head

Well, Boney Maronie, Peggy Sue, they
Ain't gonna be around no mo'
Go on now get a little darlin'
We just gonna party some more
Well, I'll, I love you, darlin'
Ooo! my head

Now, let's go

(guitars - Rene, Ritchie & instrumental)

Well, now-now-now-now, baby
Keep me rockin' all alone
Well, I just adore her
Oh, just all night long
Well, now
Ooo! my head

(bass guitar and drums to end)

'Alright, wail!'

'Rock it, now'

'Come on'


My head is tired.


sheet music Buy Ritchie Family sheet music
cd Buy Ritchie Family CDs
guitar tabs Ritchie Family guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Small Prayer
  2. African Queens
  3. All There Is
  4. All Through A Life
  5. Alright On The Night
  6. Although My Love Is Small
  7. American Generation
  8. Baby, I'm On Fire
  9. Big Baby Blues
  10. Bluebirds Over The Mountain
  11. Boney Maronie
  12. Brazil
  13. By Design
  14. C'mon Let's Go
  15. Chiisana Inori
  16. Cold Winds
  17. Come On Let's Go
  18. Cry, Cry, Cry
  19. Cynthia (Aisuru Hito)
  20. Deeper Than Inside
  21. Donna
  22. Dooby Dooby Wah
  23. Drink Deep
  24. End On End
  25. Fast Freight
  26. For Fruit Basket (Itsumo)
  27. For Fruits Basket
  28. For Fruits Basket (Traducao)
  29. For Want Of
  30. Framed
  31. Give Me A Break
  32. Good In Love
  33. Hain's Point
  34. Hidden Wheel
  35. Hurry Up
  36. Hy-Tone
  37. I Feel Disco Good
  38. I Wanna Be Yours
  39. I'll Do My Best
  40. I'll Never Be Able To Set You Free
  41. In A Turkish Town
  42. In Silence/words Away
  43. It's A Man's World
  44. La Bamba
  45. Life Is Music
  46. Little Girl
  47. Live It Up
  48. Morning Grace
  49. Music Man
  50. My Darling Is Gone
  51. Nagi (Peace Of Mind)
  52. Not As Bad As It Seems
  53. Now You're Gone
  54. Nudes
  55. Oh Donna
  56. One And Only
  57. Ooh! My Head
  58. Other Way Around
  59. Paddiwack Song
  60. Patience
  61. Persistent Vision
  62. Quiet Village
  63. Real Love
  64. Remainder
  65. Serenade
  66. Sophistication
  67. Sorairo
  68. Spring
  69. Stay Beside Me
  70. That's My Little Suzie
  71. The Best Disco In Town
  72. Theme (If I Started Crying)
  73. Theme Of Cleopatra
  74. Theme Of Nefertiti
  75. Theme Of Queen Of Sheba
  76. This Love's On Me
  77. Tonight I Need To Have Your Love
  78. Walk With Me
  79. We Belong Together
  80. You Can Always Count On Me
  81. You've Got Me Dancin'


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -