Inishmore (Forsaken Heart) Lyrics

Riot Lyrics Inishmore (Forsaken Heart)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Inishmore (Forsaken Heart)

by Riot. Buy album CD: Shine On

They say she's gone, gone forever.
Far away from the emerald shores.
I always thought, she'd leave me never.
Forsaken heart of Inishmore.
In the hills of galway, i'll wait forever more.

sheet music Buy Riot sheet music
cd Buy Riot CDs
guitar tabs Riot guitar tabs
Album: Shine On (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shine On" CD
  1. Black Water
  2. Angel Eyes
  3. Soldier
  4. The Man
  5. Kings Are Falling
  6. Bloodstreets
  7. Swords And Tequila
  8. Cry For The Dying - Irish Trilogy (Tr.9,10,11)
  9. Inishmore (Forsaken Heart)
  10. Inishmore
  11. Danny Boy
  12. Liberty
  13. Gypsy
  14. The Last Of The Mohicans (Intro) - Glory Calling
  15. Thundersteel
  16. Outlaw
  17. Warrior


Song words / lyrics from Shine On album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -