Richard Marx Lyrics

Richard Marx Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Richard Marx

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Stories To Tell (2010)
CD Album  Emotional Remains (2008)
CD Album  My Own Best Enemy (2004)
CD Album  Days In Avalon (2000)
CD Album  Flesh And Bone (1997)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1997)
CD Album  Richard Marx - Greatest Hits (1997)
CD Album  Ballads (1994)
CD Album  Paid Vacation (1994)
CD Album  Paid Vocation (1994)
CD Album  Rush Street (1991)
CD Album  Repeat Offender (1988)
CD Album  Richard Marx (1986)
CD Album  ColdFrex
CD Album  Hollywood Soundtracks (Blockbuster/Sony)
CD Album  Leeza Gibbons Presents Reflections
CD Album  Ready To Fly - Single
CD Album  The Christmas EP
CD Album  Other Songs A - D
CD Album  Other Songs E - Y
Album: Stories To Tell (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stories To Tell" CD
  1. Endless Summer Nights
  2. One Thing Left
  3. Hazard
  4. Over My Head
  5. Angelia
  6. Now And Forever
  7. Keep Coming Back
  8. This I Promise You
  9. Loved
  10. Should've Known Better
  11. Right Here Waiting
  12. Had Enough
  13. To Where You Are
  14. On The Inside
  15. Never Take Me Dancing
  16. The Best Of Me
  17. Everybody
Album: Emotional Remains (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Emotional Remains" CD
  1. Over My Head
Album: My Own Best Enemy (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "My Own Best Enemy" CD
  1. Nothing left to say
  2. Nothin' left to say
  3. When you're gone
  4. One thing left
  5. Love goes on
  6. Ready to fly
  7. Again
  8. Colder
  9. Everything good
  10. The other side
  11. Someone special 
  12. Suspicion
  13. Falling
Album: Days In Avalon (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Days In Avalon" CD
  1. Days in avalon 
  2. Shine 
  3. Someone special 
  4. Almost everything
  5. The edge of forever
  6. Power of you and me 
  7. One more time
  8. Waiting on your love 
  9. More than a mystery 
  10. Boy next door 
  11. Too early to be over 
  12. Straight from my heart
Album: Flesh And Bone (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Flesh And Bone" CD
  1. Talk To Ya Later
  2. Fool's game
  3. You never take me dancing
  4. Touch of heaven
  5. What's the story
  6. Can't lie to my heart
  7. Until I Find You Again
  8. My confession
  9. Eternity
  10. What's wrong with that
  11. The image
  12. Breathless
  13. Miracle
Album: Greatest Hits (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Until l find you again
  2. Angel's lullaby
  3. Children of the night
  4. Don't mean nothing
  5. Hold on to the nights
  6. Angelia
  7. The way she loves me
  8. Take this heart
  9. Satisfied
  10. Hazard
  11. Keep coming back
  12. Touch of heaven
  13. Right here waiting
Album: Richard Marx - Greatest Hits (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Richard Marx - Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Don't mean nothing
  2. Endless summer nights
  3. Now & Forever
  4. Should've known better
  5. Angelia
  6. Hold on to the nights
  7. Angel's lullaby
  8. Take this heart
  9. Satisfied
  10. Until i find you again
  11. Hazard
  12. The way she loves me
  13. Keep coming back
  14. Children of the night
  15. Touch of heaven
  16. Right here waiting
Album: Ballads (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ballads" CD
  1. Now & Forever
  2. Keep coming back
  3. Hold on to the nights
  4. Silent scream
  5. Angelia
  6. Right here waiting
  7. Hazard
  8. Children of the night
  9. Endless summer nights
  10. Chains around my heart
  11. Heaven only knows

sheet music Buy Richard Marx Sheet Music
cd Buy Richard Marx CDs
guitar tabs Richard Marx Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -