Born upon the cross Lyrics

Revolution Renaissance Lyrics Born upon the cross

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Born upon the cross

by Revolution Renaissance. Buy album CD: New Era

I am reaching out from nowhere
Telling truth about myself
Many Mountains I did climb
Many roads did I travel
I was teaching words of wisdom
I was speaking words of love
But those words got very twisted
By the powers that be
I was married to Mary
We had Children we had home
I was never crucified, I was just a human being
Was a healer and a teacher, not Son of God
But they used me for their purposes and that's why

You are born upon the Cross
Gold help you all
Born upon the Cross
Darkness has won

sheet music Buy Revolution Renaissance sheet music
cd Buy Revolution Renaissance CDs
guitar tabs Revolution Renaissance guitar tabs
Album: New Era (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "New Era" CD
  1. Balas Perdidas
  2. Besaré El Suelo
  3. Chikondi Chathu
  4. Como Unico Equipaje
  5. Dentro De Ti
  6. Dos Por Dos
  7. El Aire Sabe A Veneno
  8. El Es El Rey
  9. El Mismo Hombre
  10. El Peligro
  11. El Roce De Tu Piel
  12. Eldorado
  13. Esperando Mi Tren
  14. Fuera De Lugar
  15. Get Around Town
  16. La Fortuna
  17. La Sonrisa De Tu Boca
  18. Lisa Y Fran
  19. Mi Rendición
  20. Nacidos Para La Gloria
  21. No Va Mas
  22. Pais Del Sur
  23. Por Un Beso
  24. Rock & Roll
  25. San Pedro
  26. Ser El Mejor
  27. Si Es Por Ti
  28. Si Es Tan Solo Amor
  29. Te Quiero
  30. Ten Fé En Mí
  31. Tengo Mi Tiempo
  32. Tierra Baldia
  33. Tu Y Yo
  34. Heroes
  35. I did it my way
  36. We are magic
  37. Angel
  38. Eden is burning
  39. Glorious and divine
  40. Born upon the cross
  41. Keep the flame alive
  42. Last night on earth
  43. Revolution renaissance


Song words / lyrics from New Era album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -