Can Can (Feat. Clocka & Lounge Mode) Lyrics

Remedy Lyrics Can Can (Feat. Clocka & Lounge Mode)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Can Can (Feat. Clocka & Lounge Mode)

by Remedy. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - S

F Clocka, Lounge Mode
[Intro: Clocka]
Uh! Make ya knees buckle nigga
I don't fuckin feel it
Clocka Dot and Angelou pull triggas with Reme-dy
(Yes we can can, yes we can can)
Yea, catch a kid, not
Speed one nigga
(Yes we can can, yes we can can)
(Yes we can can, yes we can can)
Very strong word writer, chairmen of my pen
Don't waste no ink, regulated raw raps
Sound of New York City, firm legislature raps
For them niggas with gats who get busy
(Yes we can can, yes we can can)
[Lounge Mode]
Yo I'm posted with my Nike Flights
Money nice, crack bags are fatter than your wife's ass
Plus cash to move with, the outta town CREAM getter
Clear the scene spitter, doin things that I normally do
Yo, we jump out the vans like SWAT on some "take what you got"
We on some real live Pillage shit and flee from the spot
It's the Remedy like it or not
Yo you rappers are my enemy, I hope you die and you rot
(Yes he can can)
[Lounge Mode]
For all you bitch mothafuckas want beef, so come and take mine
Come and test me, I hold my fort down and feel questly
Live from the Killa Hill jets, ain't nothin changed
From Protect Ya Neck , now I'm doin shows with Inspectah Deck
I got professional dancehall status than the average
Known to Tear Da Club Up , 16 shot semi-automatic
Let go through metro politics
Left big holes and shit, blood on ya outfit
Turn up the bass, check out my melody and doubt it's the God
I'm lettin knowledge be born and my name's the R
E-M-E-D-Y sent from a-far, a Wu Killa Bee on a 6-sided star
Yes we can can
[Chorus 2X: Lounge Mode]
Everythin is love in

sheet music Buy Remedy sheet music
cd Buy Remedy CDs
guitar tabs Remedy guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. All Hell Broke Loose
  2. All The Lessons
  3. Assault & Battery
  4. Astra Wally
  5. Bad Boy For Love
  6. Branded
  7. Calling
  8. Calm But Deadly (Feat. Solomon Childs)
  9. Can Can (Feat. Clocka & Lounge Mode)
  10. Chinese Dunkirk
  11. Clear And Simple
  12. Closer
  13. Dead Set
  14. Death Or Glory
  15. Education (Feat. Rza & Children Of The World)
  16. Falling
  17. Fightin' Sons
  18. Freedom's Flame
  19. Get It Right
  20. Girlfriend (Feat. Cappadonna)
  21. Hiphop Music (Feat. Children Of The World)
  22. I Had You First
  23. I Wish
  24. It's Gonna Work Itself Out
  25. Juice On The Loose
  26. Let It Go
  27. Let Us Live
  28. Magnum Maid
  29. Manzil Madness
  30. Michael O'Reilly
  31. Never Too Loud
  32. Nice Boys
  33. No Secrets
  34. One Of The Boys
  35. Out Of This Place
  36. Release Legalise
  37. Revenge
  38. Rock 'n' Roll Outlaw
  39. Rock'N'Roll Is King
  40. Runaway
  41. Saturday's Rage
  42. Say Goodbye
  43. Scarred For Life
  44. Sidewalk Sally
  45. Snow Queen
  46. Southern Stars
  47. Stuck On You
  48. Suddenly
  49. Suicide City
  50. Sun's Gonna Shine
  51. Sydney Girls
  52. T.V.
  53. Texas
  54. The Ambush (Feat. Cappadonna & Solomon Childs)
  55. The Butcher And Fast Eddy
  56. The Pirate Song
  57. The Radio Said Rock 'N' Roll Is Dead
  58. Tramp
  59. U Don't Care (Feat. Sweetleaf)
  60. Warning (feat. Clocka, Sweetleaf & Solomon Childs)
  61. We Can't Be Beaten
  62. Who's Got The Cash
  63. Winnie Mandela
  64. You've Been Told
  65. Everything Is Real
  66. Seen It All


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -