Fuck The Goddamn World Lyrics

Regurgitate Lyrics Fuck The Goddamn World

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fuck The Goddamn World

by Regurgitate. Buy album CD: Carnivorous Erection

Woke up the other morn
It was a perfect day
Picked up the news paper checked the front page
What it'd say.. 10 new wars today
No cause for dismay
Generally ok
Hip hooray...
Dragged on my kit gautier
Recycled plastic handmade yesterday
My face paled assailed by the tales of decay
Enthralled by the worldwide hop to the fray
Next page..
Things a getting better all the way
Another tanker blew it's load in the bay
Hey great..
What you'd call a small way lay
Just a couple hundred ton of crude on display..
Greasy.. time to move on no delay
Gimme the next headline just a byline away
New plague..
Somethin bout the coming of aids
Airborn.. now we got some trouble goin on..
Get down hell fuck the goddamn world
Ooee.. fixed myself a hot cup of tea
Sat back and relaxed clicked on the tv
Whatd you see.. popstars raw derriere
Shake the shit bare waxed legs in the air
Bluffin with the t and a fair
Aint nothin but a half baked muffin affair
The say sex sells when you got shit to say
O fuck please miss k put yo vag away
Porfane.. pop the damn dial make it change
From the pure purile to the plainly inane
Insane.. now i'm goinig outta my brain
From the b grade pain that i fail to refrain
It's the anthropological
Fly on the cubicle wall
With the universal casting call for all
The line between the real and the wrong
All gone..
Now we got some trouble goin on..
Here we go.. knocked on my clock radio
So i could get my piece of the say so
First row.. tickets to the blow by blow
Stereo.. mmm.. that show the shit flow
Explode.. just another eye for eye
Let you know.. whose god is booking the flights
Only one thing holely about a holy war
And that's the bullet - ridden bodies on the killin floor
But the wall street booms and everyone's paid
Cept the child who made my shoes for a dollar a day
I'm afraid..
Big biz has got your government played
Democracy rotten on a mad cow strain
Fast food chains have been feeding us brains
And remains cutting costs still the name of the game
Hate to rain on your parade but now the hunter is the prey
New dawn.. now we got some trouble goin on

sheet music Buy Regurgitate sheet music
cd Buy Regurgitate CDs
guitar tabs Regurgitate guitar tabs
Album: Carnivorous Erection (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Carnivorous Erection" CD
  1. ! (Retrotech Adjustment)
  2. ! The Song Formerly Known As
  3. 1234
  4. 7'10''
  5. Asiatic Fever
  6. Asiatic Fever (Everyday Formula Single)
  7. Astronaut Barbecue Party
  8. Blubber Boy (Riding On The Wave Of Fasion Mix)
  9. Blubber Boy (Riding The Wave Of Fashion Mix)
  10. C'mon
  11. Couldn't Do It (Happy Shopper Mix)
  12. Everybody Sleeps
  13. Everyday
  14. Everyday (Boom Boom Blend)
  15. F. S. O.
  16. Famous
  17. Fat Cop
  18. Fuck The Goddamn World
  19. Future Is Plastic
  20. G7 Dick Electro Boogie
  21. Hang Up
  22. Head 1 Psycho
  23. Hullabaloo
  24. I Like Your Old Remix Better Than Your New Remix
  25. I Like Your Old Remix Better Than Your New Remix (!/modern Life Single)
  26. I Like Your Old Remix Better Than Your New...
  27. I Like Your Old Stuff Better Than Your New Stuff
  28. I Like Your Old Stuff Better Than Your New...
  29. I Sucked A Lot Of Cock To Get Where I Am
  30. I'm Sensible
  31. I, Zombie
  32. Let's Go Out Tonight
  33. Like It Like That
  34. Live At The Drive In
  35. Live At The Drive In (Black Bugs Single)
  36. Living In The City
  37. Living In The City (Black Bugs Single)
  38. Manana
  39. Miffy's Simplicity
  40. Mr T.
  41. My Ego
  42. Nothin' Ever Happens
  43. Nothing To Say
  44. Polyestergirl
  45. Pretend Friend
  46. Robot
  47. Social Disaster
  48. Spooky Interlude
  49. Super Straight (All Spent Mix)
  50. Superstraight
  51. The Drop
  52. The Lonely Guy
  53. The Man: Part 1
  54. The Man: Part 2
  55. The World Of Sleaze
  56. Track One
  57. The Pulsating Feast
  58. Domination Through Mutilation
  59. Escortservice Of The Dead
  60. Obscene Body Slayings
  61. Fecal Freak
  62. Humiliated In Your Own Blood
  63. Just Another Stillborn
  64. Parade Of The Decapitated Midgets
  65. Ruptured Remains In A Doggybag
  66. Copious Head Carnage
  67. Carnivorous Erection
  68. Relentless Pursuit Of Rotting Flesh
  69. Swallow The Human Filth
  70. Dismantle The Afterbirth
  71. Choked In Shit
  72. Funeral Genocide
  73. Rancid Head Of Splatter
  74. Rage Against Humanity
  75. To Boil A Corpse
  76. Bloody Pile Of Human Waste
  77. Drenched In Cattleblood
  78. Carbonated Death
  79. Skull Of Shit And Sludge
  80. Desperate Need For Violation
  81. 37 Stabwounds
  82. Vomified (Regurgitated To The Core)
  83. Headless She Died
  84. Breath Like Rotten Meat
  85. I Wanna Kill
  86. Claw-Hammer Castration
  87. Festering Embryonic Vomit
  88. Smeared With Bloodmixed Semen
  89. You're About To Fuckin' Die
  90. Stinking Genital Warts
  91. Pyronecrobestiality
  92. Selfdisembowelment
  93. Savage Gorewhore
  94. The Combustion And Consumption Of Pyorrheic Waste


Song words / lyrics from Carnivorous Erection album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -