Soundtracks: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

List of artists: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Done For - Red Light Taxi


Done For by Red Light Taxi

I'm so sick of being hated
All of this is complicated
I just want a chance to prove
I did nothing to deserve this
Pain hidden within the surface
I've got nothing left to lose
It's the end
Stories twisted around
I'll just keep on falling down
Still don't know where to start
Everything has fallen apart
Wasted lives and memories
There is no need to pretend
That you still want to be my friend
Just tell me the truth this time
Sick of wasting every day
I'm waiting 'til I move away
'Cause there is just no hope left here
It's the end