My Hope Lyrics

Rebecca Mayes Lyrics My Hope

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

My Hope

by Rebecca Mayes. Buy album CD: The Epic Win

When the weight of the world is on my shoulders
And my bridges are broken
I will remember You
When the flowers are blooming, skies are bluer than ever
And everything's well
I will remember You

Oh Lord my God, You walk beside me
Through the laughter, through the tears
Oh Lord my God, You hold and You hide me
Because of your love, I have nothing to fear

You are my hope You are my joy
You are my savior and You are my God
You are my love You are my life
And I will praise you forever my God

The deepest part of me is crying out
Just to know You more
So I remember You
Now I will draw nearer to who You are
And I see you clearer
As I remember You

sheet music Buy Rebecca Mayes sheet music
cd Buy Rebecca Mayes CDs
guitar tabs Rebecca Mayes guitar tabs
Album: The Epic Win (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Epic Win" CD
  1. A Cold Heart Turns
  2. A Cradle Prayer
  3. Abba (father) (1996)
  4. Abba Father
  5. Above All
  6. Above All Things
  7. Alive
  8. All Around Me
  9. Amazing Love
  10. And We Behold Him
  11. As The Coming Of The Lord
  12. Batman's Tea Party
  13. Be Still And Know
  14. Be Thou My Vision
  15. Better Is One Day
  16. Blessing, Honour
  17. Breathe
  18. Carry Me High
  19. Chainsaws And Swearwords
  20. Children Of The King
  21. Come Quickly Lord
  22. Dear God
  23. Death And The Spaceship
  24. Don't Shoot Them
  25. Don't Worry
  26. Don’t Lose Your Head
  27. Everything I Do
  28. Expressions Of Your Love
  29. Fight
  30. For The Love Of God
  31. Forgive Me
  32. Give Myself Away
  33. Go And Sin No More
  34. God
  35. God Didn't Give Me A Spirit Of Fear
  36. God Help Me
  37. God Of Wonders
  38. Happy Christmas
  39. He Is Exalted
  40. Here I Am
  41. Hold Me Jesus
  42. Hope's Song
  43. I Am Your Child
  44. I Thank You Lord
  45. I Will Lift My Voice (1989)
  46. I Will Lift Up My Voice
  47. I'll Carry You
  48. In Me
  49. It Is Well
  50. It Is Well With My Soul
  51. Jesu' Joy Of Man's Desiring
  52. Jesus I Love You
  53. Jesus Loves The Little Children
  54. Lamb Of God
  55. Lamb Of God (Live)
  56. Lean On
  57. Lest I Forget
  58. Let My Words Be Few
  59. Lion
  60. Little Bit Of Love
  61. Lord You're Beautiful
  62. Love Being Loved By You
  63. Love To Love You
  64. Me Without You
  65. Merciful
  66. More Than The Watchmen
  67. My Hope
  68. O Come All Ye Faithful
  69. O Come Emmanuel
  70. O Holy Night
  71. Ok
  72. Omega
  73. Omega (Remix)
  74. One
  75. One Small Child
  76. Peace
  77. Peope Get Ready
  78. Pray
  79. Psalm 139
  80. Quiet You With My Love
  81. Reborn
  82. Refresh My Heart
  83. Revenge
  84. Rock Star
  85. Shadowlands
  86. Shadows
  87. Shout To The Lord
  88. Show Your Glory
  89. Side By Side
  90. Silent Night
  91. Song Of Love
  92. Soul Medley
  93. Speak To Me
  94. Stand
  95. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  96. Sweet, Sweet Song Of Salvation
  97. That's What Matters
  98. The Machine
  99. The Mirror
  100. The Power Of Your Love
  101. The Rock Medley
  102. True Love
  103. UFO
  104. Universe
  105. Until Your Love Broke Through
  106. Veggietales' Theme Song
  107. Vision
  108. Wait For Me
  109. Way Up Here
  110. We Don't Need It
  111. We Will Not Bow To The World
  112. What Child Is This
  113. Who Is He
  114. Who You Gonna Call?
  115. Yes I Believe In God
  116. You
  117. You Are Loved
  118. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  119. You Then Me
  120. You're The Voice


Song words / lyrics from The Epic Win album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -