You're In Trouble Lyrics

Ratsia Lyrics You're In Trouble

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You're In Trouble

by Ratsia. Buy album CD: Other Songs M - A

Oh yeah
Well, fast as lightnin', and the gun
Your shadow's got you on the run
You're such a fighter, I said you're the one
And I will only tell you once


You're in trouble, what are you gonna do
You're in trouble, it's what you're goin' through, goin' through

You're such a teaser, you give me life
I live in jungles and live with knives
There's always trouble on your mind
And won't you make me draw the line
And that's the price you pay to lie
You wanted trouble, you tell me why
We're gonna get you, what ya gonna do, do, do
We're gonna get you, what ya gonna do


You're on the top, top, the top, well, top of the night
Hey hey, hey hey, hey hey



You're in trouble, well, trouble, I got a finger on you
You're in trouble, It's what you're goin' through
You're in trouble

sheet music Buy Ratsia sheet music
cd Buy Ratsia CDs
guitar tabs Ratsia guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs M - A Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs M - A" CD
  1. (Mä Haluun) R-E-Aktion
  2. 48 Tuntia
  3. 7th Avenue
  4. Aikakone
  5. Ajat Sitten Luopuneet
  6. All The Way
  7. Back For More
  8. Blow Up
  9. Breakout
  10. Can't Wait On Love
  11. Dangerous But Worth The Risk
  12. Don't Bite The Hand That Feeds
  13. Ei Enkeleitä
  14. Eilisen Jälkeen
  15. Elämän Syke
  16. Enough Is Enough
  17. Gave Up Givin' Up
  18. Got Me On The Line
  19. Hiljaisuus
  20. I Want It All
  21. I'm Insane
  22. Idolit
  23. Ikuinen Rakkaus (Luulet Vain)
  24. In Your Direction
  25. It Doesn't Matter
  26. Kaatopaikan Enkelit
  27. Kassapäät
  28. Kun Sä Tanssit
  29. Lack Of Communication
  30. Live For Today
  31. Lontoon Skidit
  32. Lovin' You Is A Dirty Job
  33. Lovin' You [Fonic Mix LP Version]
  34. Me Noustiin Kellareistamme
  35. Megan Is A Rat
  36. Ne Ei Haluu Kuunnella
  37. New Rose
  38. Nuku Vaan
  39. Ole Hyvä Nyt
  40. One Good Lover
  41. Over The Edge
  42. Pikkuaikuinen
  43. Päiviä Ja öitä
  44. Päästäkää Mut Irti
  45. Round And Round
  46. Rudi's Reggae
  47. Ruumis Ja Sielu
  48. Scene Of The Crime
  49. She Wants Money
  50. Slip Of The Lip
  51. Sweet Cheater
  52. Sä Vain
  53. Taidetta
  54. Take A Chance
  55. The Morning After
  56. Top Secret [Original Version]
  57. Tug Of War
  58. Tulen Saalis / Punainen Kyynel
  59. Tämä Hetki Ja Tulevaisuus
  60. Täynnä Elämää
  61. Täältä Tulee Yö
  62. Uudet Jumalat
  63. Wanted Man
  64. Yksin
  65. You Should Know By Now
  66. You're In Trouble
  67. Äiti Maailma
  68. Älä Näytä Että Pelkäät


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs M - A album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -