The Summoning Lyrics

Rakim Y Ken-Y Lyrics The Summoning

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Summoning

by Rakim Y Ken-Y. Buy album CD: Masterpiece

Something disturbed my sleep - the spell is cast It grows within me so deep and shatters my rest I know this feeling, it calls to upper land The word of power falls, I understand Pentagram, I'm inside, the smoke around Sorceress looks with pride - I'm still, I'm bound "Thou shalt obey my will, I know thy name Power of thine to kill shall bring me fame" It's always the same - the greed that will never rust Power and fame, money and blood they lust But I see their fear hiding in every scum So they lock me here - inside the pentagram Ritual seems to begin, she starts to sing Rhyme that holds me within this narrow ring I must take a chance this time, is there chance for me? A little distort of rhyme can set me free I'm caught on earth but my home is of lands afar With every rebirth I arise in this evil star My claws are strong, my wings desire to fly She thinks I belong to her but soon she will die She falters, a little mistake, fear in her eyes Pentagram starts to break, my forces rise Feeling I've waited for years and thousands years The chain that held me yields - I'm wild, I'm fierce Free at last I rise and spread my wings I fly so fast, revenge to all humans begins My wrath is blind, nor woman nor child will survive Beware mankind - the Angel of Death has arrived

sheet music Buy Rakim Y Ken-Y sheet music
cd Buy Rakim Y Ken-Y CDs
guitar tabs Rakim Y Ken-Y guitar tabs
Album: Masterpiece (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Masterpiece" CD
  1. Farewell (The Bloodstained Flowers)
  2. Fear (Wasn't In The Design)
  3. Gothaur Aulendil
  4. Og'elend
  5. Planeshift
  6. Return Of The Nameless
  7. Story Of The Nameless
  8. The Dark Heart Of Uukrul
  9. The Summoning
  10. The Unquiet Grave
  11. Dame Lo Que Quiero
  12. Cruz Y Maldición
  13. Down
  14. Igual Que Ayer
  15. Sueltate
  16. Dime
  17. Me Matas
  18. Adiós
  19. Nos Fuimos
  20. Tocarte Toa
  21. Si La Ves
  22. Sacarte De Mi Mente
  23. De La Calle Soy
  24. Amigo
  25. Dime Que Será
  26. Way, Way
  27. Me Tiene Loco


Song words / lyrics from Masterpiece album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -