Skit Lyrics

Rakim Lyrics Skit

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Rakim. Buy album CD: 18th Letter

* track #3

It feel good, ya knahmean?
To uhh, come back and and get embraced
That's that's like the best part y'know?
Bein bein gone for a while y'know
Walk through the streets
'yo ra yo when you comin out, you gotta come out'
This and that
Y'know, so y'know i always want to come back
Had little setbacks, but umm
To comeback and get embraced man, that's the best part

sheet music Buy Rakim sheet music
cd Buy Rakim CDs
guitar tabs Rakim guitar tabs
Album: 18th Letter (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "18th Letter" CD
  1. Intro
  2. The 18th letter (always and forever)
  3. Skit
  4. Skit 1
  5. It's Been A Long Time
  6. Remember that
  7. Outro (the 18th letter)
  8. The Saga Begins
  9. Skit 2
  10. Guess who's back
  11. The skit - (dialogue) *
  12. Stay A While
  13. New york (ya out there?)
  14. Show Me Love
  15. Skit 3
  16. The mystery (who is god?)
  17. When i'm flowin
  18. It's Been A Long Time (Suave House Mix)
  19. Guess Who's Back (Alternative Mix)
  20. Outro


Song words / lyrics from 18th Letter album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -