Rage Lyrics

Rage Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  21 (2012)
CD Album  Strings To A Web (2010)
CD Album  Red Dragon 2 Outlaw Immortals (2009)
CD Album  Carved In Stone (2008)
CD Album  Dark Skies Black Days (2008)
CD Album  Speak Of The Dead (2006)
CD Album  From The Cradle To The Stage (2004)
CD Album  Soundchaser (2003)
CD Album  Ten Years In Rage (2003)
CD Album  Unity (2002)
CD Album  Welcome To The Other Side (2001)
CD Album  Ghosts (1999)
CD Album  Xiii (1999)
CD Album  Higher Than The Sky (1997)
CD Album  Live From The Vault (1997)
CD Album  End Of All Days (1996)
CD Album  Lingua Mortis (1996)
CD Album  Black In Mind (1995)
CD Album  Refuge (1994)
CD Album  The Power Of Metal (1993)
CD Album  Beyond The Wall (1992)
CD Album  The Missing Link (1992)
CD Album  Trapped! (1991)
CD Album  Extended Power (1990)
CD Album  Reflections Of A Shadow (1989)
CD Album  Secrets In A Weird World (1988)
CD Album  Perfect Man (1987)
CD Album  Execution Guaranteed (1986)
CD Album  Depraved To Black (1985)
CD Album  Prayers Of Steel (1985)
CD Album  Reign Of Fear (1985)
CD Album  Nice 'n' Dirty (1981)
CD Album  Other Songs A - IC
CD Album  Other Songs IN - X
Album: End Of All Days (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "End Of All Days" CD
  1. How we treat each other [bonus track]
  2. The trooper [iron maiden cover]
  3. Under control
  4. Higher than the sky
  5. Deep in the blackest hole
  6. End of all days
  7. Visions
  8. Desperation
  9. Voice from the vault
  10. Let the night begin
  11. Fortress
  12. Frozen fire
  13. Talking to the dead
  14. Face behind the mask
  15. Silent victory
  16. Fading hours
  17. The sleep
  18. The Trooper
  19. How We Treat Each Other
Album: Lingua Mortis (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lingua Mortis" CD
  1. Alive but dead [instrumental orchestra version]
  2. In a nameless time
  3. Medley
  4. Don't fear the winter
  5. Black in mind
  6. Firestorm
  7. Sent by the devil
  8. Lost in the ice
  9. All this time
  10. Alive but dead
Album: Black In Mind (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black In Mind" CD
  1. All this time [bonus track]
  2. Chase [bonus track]
  3. Forgive but don't forget [bonus track]
  4. Tie the rope [bonus track]
  5. Black in mind
  6. The crawling chaos
  7. Alive but dead
  8. Sent by the devil
  9. Shadow out of time
  10. A spider's web
  11. In a nameless time
  12. The icecold hand of destiny
  13. Forever
  14. Until i die
  15. My rage
  16. The price of war
  17. Start!
  18. Tie the rope
  19. Forgive but don't forget
  20. All this time
  21. Chase
Album: Refuge (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Refuge" CD
  1. Refuge
  2. Truth Hits Everybody
  3. I Can't Control Myself
Album: The Power Of Metal (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Power Of Metal" CD
  1. Shame on you
  2. Don't fear the winter
  3. Certain days
  4. Suicide
  5. Refuge
  6. Baby, i'm your nightmare
  7. Down by law
  8. Nevermore
  9. Firestorm
  10. Solitary man
  11. Enough is enough
  12. Invisible horizons
Album: Beyond The Wall (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Beyond The Wall" CD
  1. Light into the darkness [acoustic version]
  2. Bury all life
  3. On the edge
  4. I want you
  5. (those, who got) nothing to lose
  6. Last goodbye
  7. Light into the darkness (acc. vers.)
Album: The Missing Link (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Missing Link" CD
  1. Another kind of madness [bonus track]
  2. Firestorm
  3. Nevermore
  4. Refuge
  5. The pit and the pendulum
  6. From the underworld
  7. Certain days
  8. Who dares?
  9. Wake me when i'm dead
  10. Lost in the ice
  11. Her diary's black pages
  12. The missing link
  13. Raw caress
  14. Another kind of madness

sheet music Buy Rage Sheet Music
cd Buy Rage CDs
guitar tabs Rage Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -