Lunatic Lyrics

Rage Lyrics Lunatic

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Rage. Buy album CD: Welcome To The Other Side

[Music by Victor Smolski]

sheet music Buy Rage sheet music
cd Buy Rage CDs
guitar tabs Rage guitar tabs
Album: Welcome To The Other Side (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Welcome To The Other Side" CD
  1. Don't fear the winter [bonus track japan version]
  2. Trauma
  3. Paint the devil on the wall
  4. The mirror in your eyes
  5. R.i.p.
  6. One more time
  7. Requiem
  8. I'm crucified
  9. No lies
  10. Point of no return
  11. Leave it all behind
  12. Deep in the night
  13. Welcome to the other side
  14. Lunatic
  15. Riders on the moonlight
  16. Straight to hell
  17. After the end
  18. Sister demon
  19. Don't fear the winter


Song words / lyrics from Welcome To The Other Side album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -