Smith Bros. Lyrics

Radney Foster Lyrics Smith Bros.

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Smith Bros.

by Radney Foster. Buy album CD: This World We Live In

[Intro: Raekwon]
Take it back 1993, '94 or something
Yeah, runnin' through the stairs and shit
Trynna to get to the roof
Narcotos is on, some other shit

[Chorus 2X: Raekwon]
My niggas won't stop til we straight, select bigger gates
We won't stop until we buyin' estate, yo
Pull out them burners and front, where I'm from
Better shoot something, if not, niggas won't salute nothing

Corner filled chains and Gucci glasses
The was the era when we flipped all the shh, on the store, splashed it
Had Dominicans runnin' and eatin' steak and cheese sandwiches
They in the back, braggin', the fifth slut
Fuckin' with a few niggas nieces, take it back when we would
Rock for a leases and stand on the speakers
I got the shit locked, I'll battle you, you, you and your whole gridlocked
Little shit, supported the beef
Fly Pierre couldn't tell me nothin' with a brand new beard
Couldn't wait, but kept survivin' the years
We sold crack daily, crack mad bailey's, crack faces and skulls
Sit back, watchin' the mack, twist carefully
It was them horrifyin' times, spit dimes
Police sneak up, I hope he know the time, get mine
Just livin' the ghettos, where we suppose stand loyal
But the game'll get you trapped when it's time, yo

[Chorus 2X]

The year's 1990, everybody grimey
Crack was what's in it, the vehicles was 1-90's
Young shorties be gettin' their bread, haunted by Jamaicans
Them niggas had their corners on red
Map the laws, runnin' cards, playin' bars
Mask the coke in the cars, twist the gan', mad, crackin' cigars
Smokin' through Queens, bitches stealin' Guess jeans
Get the scope on our stars, little did we know, we folow they dreams
Now we get around in live limosines, flash stacks in cuisines
Combat, get to smackin' the fiends, just max for a minute and lean
All the shit for the moment, slick omens, my opponents would scheme
We were shot downtown, hit trains, buy cables and remain
The illest villains, walkin' in spots
Playin' the corners, baby, vision or not
Said yo, and when it's on, we gon' rep and rock, nobody call the cops

[Chorus 2X]

Where all the major swingers, yo
Where all the live fresh, came home, up state livin' fly rangers
We rep them niggas and we love 'em
Sons, we hug 'em, they make it home and be gone in a week
That's some letters, all my niggas live together
Baby yellin' whatever, we all write in hands, nothin' but creeps
Hold me down, love, I'll hold you fatter
Watch me catch both of these actors, it's Ice Water throwin' hits in the cling
Bloodhounds is on you, goons is beamin'
Take it to the team to team, plot thing, blew you a bean
It's just a young poor hustlers thing
But your gun got a ring, if you gonna live like a young kid

[Chorus 2X]

[Outro: Raekwon]
Too all them killas and the bank robbers
This is another, another, Smith Bros. production
Production, it's Lex Diamonds, muthafucka
You know what time it is

sheet music Buy Radney Foster sheet music
cd Buy Radney Foster CDs
guitar tabs Radney Foster guitar tabs
Album: This World We Live In (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "This World We Live In" CD
  1. 86
  2. All Over Again
  3. Apologize
  4. Artmachine Observation Tower
  5. Be Happy
  6. Blue Diamonds
  7. Blue Lines
  8. Can It All Be So Simple
  9. Can It All Be So Simple (remix)
  10. Clientele Kidd (feat. Fat Joe & Ghostface)
  11. Faithless
  12. Footprints Of Osama
  13. From 3 To 1 In 2 And 4
  14. Giant Size
  15. Guillotinz
  16. Heaven Hell
  17. I Was Fine Before You Came
  18. Jury (Feat. Jim Stephens)
  19. Keep It Politics
  20. King Of Kings (Feat. Havoc)
  21. Liberian Girl
  22. Miss Kelly Dathe
  23. Missing Watch (Feat. Ghostface)
  24. Musketeers Of Pig Alley (feat. Masta Killa & Inspecta Deck)
  25. Nasty Immigrants
  26. New Day Scenario
  27. North Star
  28. North Star (Jewels)
  29. On Air
  30. Once Upon A Time (feat. Tekitha)
  31. Pa-Blow Escablow
  32. Piss In The Shark Tank
  33. Planet Of The Apes (feat. Capone & Sheek Louch)
  34. Rainy Dayz (Dalvin Remix)
  35. Raw (Feat. American Cream Team)
  36. Respect Power
  37. Robbery (feat. Ice Water Inc.)
  38. Samurydas
  39. Shark Niggas
  40. Shark Niggas (Biters)
  41. She Wears My Blood
  42. Shout The Silence
  43. Smith Bros.
  44. Tetraedycal Fluctuating Faster Than The Speed Of Light
  45. The Hood (Feat. Tiffany Villarreal)
  46. The King Is Dead
  47. This Life Is My Cage
  48. Tigersuit
  49. Tree
  50. Wyld In Da Club (feat. Ultra & Ice Water)
  51. Drunk On Love
  52. Sweet And Wild
  53. The Kindness Of Strangers
  54. Big Idea
  55. Half Of My Mistakes
  56. New Zip Code
  57. I Won't Lie To You
  58. Prove Me Right
  59. Fools That Dream
  60. Never Gonna Fly


Song words / lyrics from This World We Live In album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -