A Fine Line Lyrics

Radish Lyrics A Fine Line

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

A Fine Line

by Radish. Buy album CD: Widow's Gun

There's a curve in the highway, just south of town
Where a man has pulled over to figure life out
With only his concience and the lonesome sound
Of diesels winding up grade
He's got a wife and two kids, and they love him so
He's got a woman down in georgia, and she's startin' to show
He's damned if he leaves her, and he's sure damned if he don't
And he wonders how life got this way
Cuase it's a fine line in between right and wrong
Yea he's been crossing over that border way too long
He should've seen it coming at him right from the start
Now there aint' no escape from a broken heart
Now the call of the highway is a powerful thing
Like the pull of a lover, or a child in a swing
Gave his heart to two women only one wears his ring
They're both gonna have his babies now
So how do you confess, what words don't explain
He never intended to cause this much pain
Now he feels like a farmer who went praying for the rain
Got more than he bargained from the clouds
He'll turn his car around tonight, go home and try to face the truth
Everyone involved's getting hurt, now there aint nothing he can do

sheet music Buy Radish sheet music
cd Buy Radish CDs
guitar tabs Radish guitar tabs
Album: Widow's Gun Lyrics
cd Buy "Widow's Gun" CD
  1. A Fine Line
  2. Again
  3. Angry Heart
  4. Apparition Of Purity
  5. Bedtime
  6. Closing Time
  7. Disappointing You
  8. Don't Say Goodbye
  9. Easier Said Than Done
  10. Everyday Angel
  11. Failing And Leaving
  12. Folding Money
  13. God Knows When
  14. Godspeed (Sweet Dreams)
  15. Half Of My Mistakes
  16. Hammer And Nails
  17. I'm In
  18. I'm Used To It
  19. I've Got A Picture
  20. If It Were Me
  21. Just Call Me Lonesome
  22. Just Sit Still
  23. Labor Of Love
  24. Leaning On What Love Can Do
  25. Little Pink Stars
  26. Louisiana Blue
  27. Love Had Something To Say About It
  28. My Guitar
  29. Never Say Die
  30. Nobody Wins
  31. Old Silver
  32. Precious Pearl
  33. Raining On Sunday
  34. Real Fine Place To Start
  35. Scary Old World
  36. Simple Sincerity
  37. Still I Wait
  38. Sugar Free
  39. Texas In 1880
  40. The Kiss
  41. The Lucky Ones
  42. Tired Of Pretending
  43. Tonight
  44. Walkin' Talkin' Woman
  45. Went For A Ride
  46. What Are We Doing Here Tonight
  47. What It Is That You Do
  48. Willin' To Walk


Song words / lyrics from Widow's Gun album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -