Mercury Is Rising Lyrics

Radford Lyrics Mercury Is Rising

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mercury Is Rising

by Radford. Buy album CD: Sleepwalker

The sounds of horns
Break the still of the night
Folding up the map
Dear so near but hear in fear
Closer ever, closer ever

Blue sky lasts not long
Above your shoulder a fiery sunset
All the leaves lost their colors
Into the night, in that moment

When you sing sing sing
In a clockwise tone
Drum beat falls out
Rain drops rise up into the sky

When I dream dream dream
In a hidden place
I see a world upside down
Deep breath I take on the stump

When you sing sing sing
In a clockwise tone
Drum beat falls out, and rain...
Rain drop rise up into the sky

sheet music Buy Radford sheet music
cd Buy Radford CDs
guitar tabs Radford guitar tabs
Album: Sleepwalker (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sleepwalker" CD
  1. Along The Line
  2. Annabelle
  3. Beautiful
  4. Bellyeye
  5. Close My Door
  6. Control
  7. Day Is Gone
  8. Diamond Dust
  9. Down
  10. Eden On The Air
  11. Empty Handed
  12. Fairy Mary Mag
  13. Fiery Gun Hand
  14. Give
  15. Horsehead
  16. In A City Lining
  17. Insect Hoofs On Lassie
  18. Is This The Life
  19. It's Over
  20. Jesus Loves Me
  21. Let You In
  22. Long Way Down
  23. Long Way Home
  24. Love
  25. Mercury Is Rising
  26. Morning High
  27. Night And Day
  28. Not Beautiful
  29. Out Of The Dark
  30. Quiet Garden
  31. Rain
  32. She
  33. Something
  34. Sounds
  35. Suddenly Maybe
  36. Tall Boy
  37. The Breakfast Line
  38. The Cliff
  39. The Leader Of The Starry Skies
  40. The Whole World Window
  41. There's Too Many Irons In The Fire
  42. Untitled
  43. Wind(Naruto Edit)
  44. Wireless
  45. Writing Over The Sign
  46. Yellow Moon
  47. Your Name


Song words / lyrics from Sleepwalker album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -