Madonna Cher... Lyrics

Rachel Proctor Lyrics Madonna Cher...

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Madonna Cher...

by Rachel Proctor. Buy album CD: Rachel Proctor

Oh - Oh, baby turnover
This could be anyone
He loves her more than she loves herself
She tells him what to wear
He can't get a hold on the things that she loves
This makes her swear, oh yeah
Some people were born to be torn
Some people were born to turn around
Some people were born to be porn
Sweet thing, I was born to go down

sheet music Buy Rachel Proctor sheet music
cd Buy Rachel Proctor CDs
guitar tabs Rachel Proctor guitar tabs
Album: Rachel Proctor (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rachel Proctor" CD
  1. Black Cherry
  2. Black Tamborine
  3. Brand New Toy
  4. Breathe In Breathe Out (single Version)
  5. Breathe In, Breathe Out (Swat-Team Version)
  6. Calling All Destroyers
  7. Carmelita
  8. Crazy Boys
  9. Crucified
  10. Dead Girl
  11. Did I Break My Heart Over You
  12. Didn't I Break My Heart Over You
  13. Dirty Bone
  14. Do Me In Once And I'll Be Sad, Do Me In Twic And I
  15. Do They Know It's Christmas?
  16. Dumb Dumb
  17. Every Little Thing
  18. Every Night I Pray For The Bomb
  19. Executioners Nightmare Song
  20. Fools (album Version)
  21. Fools (Disney Version)
  22. Fools (Princess Diaries 2 Version)
  23. Funky Dory (single Mix)
  24. Funny How
  25. Girl You're Just A Slave To Your Man
  26. Heroine
  27. Hey Hey Michael You're Really Fantastic
  28. Homemade Sex Change
  29. I Got The Worm
  30. I Like Girlz
  31. I Said Never Again (But Here We Are)
  32. I Wanna Be Your Doll
  33. I Will Be There
  34. It's All About Me
  35. Je M'appelle
  36. Je Suis Maisee
  37. Knock On Wood
  38. Ladies Gents
  39. Les Océans De Vénus
  40. Little Secret (True Version)
  41. Losing My Head Over You
  42. Made Of Glass
  43. Madonna Cher...
  44. Monsters Of The New Wave
  45. More More More
  46. My Life
  47. My Sweet Rose
  48. N.A.U.S.E.A.
  49. Never Go Back
  50. Nothing Good About This Goodbye
  51. Permanent Damage
  52. Pink Scab
  53. Pop Singer
  54. Queen
  55. Queen Bee
  56. Science Fiction
  57. Secret Garden
  58. Should've Thought Of That
  59. Shoulda Thought Of That
  60. Sluts & Sharks (Drp Vocal)
  61. Sluts And Sharks
  62. So Good (radio Edit)
  63. Spank
  64. Spin That Bottle
  65. Steven
  66. Superstars Of Heartache
  67. Sweet Dreams My LA Ex (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)
  68. Sweet Dreams My La Ex (origial Radio Edit)
  69. Take A Hold Of Yourself
  70. Tammy Machine
  71. The Loveless
  72. True Love
  73. Twisted
  74. Waiting Game
  75. You Are Everything
  76. Beautiful
  77. Notice Me
  78. Who We Are
  79. Fallin' Into Love With Me
  80. Where I'm Gonna Land
  81. There's No Way Around It
  82. Hurts All Over Again
  83. I Can't Look Back
  84. Remember That
  85. Sad Songs
  86. Thank You
  87. Everybody Does


Song words / lyrics from Rachel Proctor album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -