Phallic tracktor Lyrics

Racer X Lyrics Phallic tracktor

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Phallic tracktor

by Racer X. Buy album CD: Technical Difficulties

[Paul Gilbert, Scott Travis]


sheet music Buy Racer X sheet music
cd Buy Racer X CDs
guitar tabs Racer X guitar tabs
Album: Technical Difficulties (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Technical Difficulties" CD
  1. Phallic tracktor
  2. Fire of rock
  3. Snakebite
  4. Technical difficulties
  5. Miss misstreater
  6. Bolt in my heart
  7. 17th moon
  8. Waiting
  9. Poison eyes
  10. B.r.o.
  11. God of the sun
  12. Give it to me
  13. The Executioner's Song
  14. Children of the grave


Song words / lyrics from Technical Difficulties album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -