Leaving Dramatics Lyrics

Quiet Riot Lyrics Leaving Dramatics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Leaving Dramatics

by Quiet Riot. Buy album CD: Winners Take All

It's been holidays since I've said how I feel
Until yesterday found my whole life was new
I can finally see that I love you that I miss you
That I need you certainly
But now my essence is spinning spinning away

And I can't keep chasing your memory
Around and around and around and around in my head
Waiting for you to make up your mind
I've felt this way before and
You seem like you know what you're doing to me
And you never could make the simple words feel right

My whole life around the way you give yourself
I've been safe and sound in my own selfish void
But I've finally found that I hate you I dispise you
Please don't give it away today
But now my essence is spinning spinning away


And I'll take my time
Put your lips to mine
You'll never grow cold
From fear again
But you'll grieve the day
That I won't stay
And then you'll realize (Then you'll realize)
That what we had
Was exactly what you were looking for


sheet music Buy Quiet Riot sheet music
cd Buy Quiet Riot CDs
guitar tabs Quiet Riot guitar tabs
Album: Winners Take All (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Winners Take All" CD
  1. 15 Days Tomorrow (Formerly Galactic)
  2. Arianne
  3. Both Ways
  4. Brit Pop
  5. Circles
  6. Crawling In The Dark
  7. Do You Know
  8. Frozen Foods
  9. Fucking Fantastic
  10. Get Up
  11. Hennessy Vista
  12. I Lie Awake
  13. Into The Ocean
  14. Jessica
  15. Just My Heart
  16. Late Night
  17. Leaving Dramatics
  18. Let Me Go In
  19. Maybe Misery
  20. Mickey's Malt Liquor
  21. Perfectly Crazy
  22. Quite Clear
  23. Rush Together
  24. Scream And Shout
  25. Sink Or Swim
  26. Something I'm Not
  27. Stones
  28. The Season
  29. Time After Time
  30. Voice Of Reason
  31. Cum On Feel The Noize
  32. Party All Night
  33. The Wild And The Young
  34. Winners Take All
  35. Metal Health
  36. Scream And Shot
  37. Put Up Or Shut Up
  38. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  39. King Of The Hill
  40. Let's Get Crazy


Song words / lyrics from Winners Take All album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -