Laughing Gas Lyrics

Quiet Riot Lyrics Laughing Gas

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Laughing Gas

by Quiet Riot. Buy album CD: The Randy Rhoads Years

[Rhoads, DuBrow]
[Previously unreleased]

Stay alive, just laugh the time away
You'll survive, do what you do your way
Burn the fire like a flame and knock 'em out in a hot flash
They'll all think that you're insane, it's just a laughing gas

Bombs away, they won't do you no harm
Help me babe, I have ..... of your charm

sheet music Buy Quiet Riot sheet music
cd Buy Quiet Riot CDs
guitar tabs Quiet Riot guitar tabs
Album: The Randy Rhoads Years (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Randy Rhoads Years" CD
  1. 15 Days Tomorrow (Formerly Galactic)
  2. Arianne
  3. Both Ways
  4. Brit Pop
  5. Circles
  6. Crawling In The Dark
  7. Do You Know
  8. Frozen Foods
  9. Fucking Fantastic
  10. Get Up
  11. Hennessy Vista
  12. I Lie Awake
  13. Into The Ocean
  14. Jessica
  15. Just My Heart
  16. Late Night
  17. Leaving Dramatics
  18. Let Me Go In
  19. Maybe Misery
  20. Mickey's Malt Liquor
  21. Perfectly Crazy
  22. Quite Clear
  23. Rush Together
  24. Sink Or Swim
  25. Something I'm Not
  26. Stones
  27. The Season
  28. Time After Time
  29. Voice Of Reason
  30. Trouble
  31. Laughing Gas
  32. Afterglow (Of Your Love)
  33. Killer Girls
  34. Picking Up The Pieces
  35. Last Call For Rock And Roll
  36. Breaking Up Is A Heartache
  37. Force Of Habit
  38. It's Not So Funny Anymore
  39. Look In Any Window


Song words / lyrics from The Randy Rhoads Years album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -