Yemaya Lyrics

Queen Adreena Lyrics Yemaya

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Queen Adreena. Buy album CD: Taxidermy


sheet music Buy Queen Adreena sheet music
cd Buy Queen Adreena CDs
guitar tabs Queen Adreena guitar tabs
Album: Taxidermy (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Taxidermy" CD
  1. Cold fish
  2. Soda dreamer
  3. Yesterday's hymn
  4. Pretty polly
  5. Yemaya
  6. Madraykin
  7. X-ing off the days
  8. Hide from time
  9. Friday's child
  10. Sleepwalking
  11. Are the songs my disease?
  12. Weeds
  13. Pray for me (japanese release)


Song words / lyrics from Taxidermy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -