Queen Lyrics

Queen Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Cosmos Rock (2008)
CD Album  The Cosmos Rocks (2008)
CD Album  Queen Rock Montreal (Live) (2007)
CD Album  Rock Montreal (2007)
CD Album  Stone Cold Classics (2006)
CD Album  The Platinum Collection Disc 1 (2002)
CD Album  The Platinum Collection Disc 2 (2002)
CD Album  The Platinum Collection Disc 3 (2002)
CD Album  The Platinum Collection [BOX SET] (2002)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Iii (1999)
CD Album  Queen Rocks (1997)
CD Album  Vol. 1-Rocks (1997)
CD Album  At The BBC (1995)
CD Album  Made In Heaven (1995)
CD Album  Five Live (1993)
CD Album  Classic Queen (1992)
CD Album  Live At Wembley '86 (1992)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Ii (1991)
CD Album  Innuendo (1991)
CD Album  At The Beeb (1989)
CD Album  The Miracle (1989)
CD Album  The Freddie Mercury Album (1987)
CD Album  A Kind Of Magic (1986)
CD Album  Live Magic (1986)
CD Album  Complete Works (1985)
CD Album  Complete Vision (1984)
CD Album  The Works (1984)
CD Album  Hot Space (1982)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1981)
CD Album  Greatest Hits I (1981)
CD Album  Flash Gordon (1980)
CD Album  The Game (1980)
CD Album  Live Killers (1979)
CD Album  Jazz (1978)
CD Album  News Of The World (1977)
CD Album  A Day At The Races (1976)
CD Album  A Night At The Opera (1975)
CD Album  Queen Ii (1974)
CD Album  Sheer Heart Attack (1974)
CD Album  Non-Album Tracks (1973)
CD Album  Queen (1973)
CD Album  Bring It!
CD Album  If I...
CD Album  Khavoid
CD Album  Queen In Nuce
CD Album  Return Of The Champions
CD Album  Where Ghosts Roam
CD Album  Where We Are
CD Album  Your Missing Piece
CD Album  Other Songs A - RA
CD Album  Other Songs RO - Y
Album: The Platinum Collection [BOX SET] (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Platinum Collection [BOX SET]" CD
  1. Disc: 1
  2. Bohemian rhapsody
  3. Another one bites the dust
  4. Killer queen
  5. Fat bottomed girls
  6. Bicycle race
  7. You're my best friend
  8. Don't stop me now
  9. Save me
  10. Crazy little thing called love
  11. Somebody to love
  12. Now i'm here
  13. Good old-fashioned lover boy
  14. Play the game
  15. Flash
  16. Seven seas of rhye
  17. We will rock you
  18. We are the champions
Album: Greatest Hits Iii (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits Iii" CD
  1. The Show Must Go On
  2. Under Pressure (Rah Mix)
  3. Barcelona
  4. Las palabras de amor (the words of love)
  5. Too much love will kill you
  6. Somebody To Love
  7. You don't fool me
  8. Heaven for everyone
  9. Las Palabras De Amor
  10. Princes of the universe
  11. Driven by you
  12. Living on my own
  13. Let me live
  14. The great pretender
  15. Princess Of The Universe
  16. Another one bites the dust
  17. No-one but you (only the good die young)
  18. These are the days of our lives
  19. Thank god it's christmas
Album: Queen Rocks (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Queen Rocks" CD
  1. We will rock you
  2. Tie your mother down
  3. I want it all
  4. Seven seas of rhye
  5. I can't live with you (1997 'rocks' retake)
  6. Hammer to fall
  7. Stone cold crazy
  8. Now i'm here
  9. Fat bottomed girls
  10. Keep yourself alive
  11. Tear it up
  12. One vision
  13. Sheer heart attack
  14. I'm in love with my car
  15. Put out the fire
  16. Headlong
  17. It's late
  18. No-one but you (only the good die young)
Album: Vol. 1-Rocks (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vol. 1-Rocks" CD
  1. Fat bottomed girls
  2. Hammer to fall
  3. Headlong
  4. I can't live with you (1997 'rocks' retake)
  5. I want it all
  6. I'm in love with my car
  7. It's late
  8. Keep yourself alive
  9. No-one but you (only the good die young)
  10. Now i'm here
  11. One vision
  12. Put out the fire
  13. Seven seas of rhye
  14. Sheer heart attack
  15. Stone cold crazy
  16. Tear it up
  17. Tie your mother down
  18. We will rock you
Album: At The BBC (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "At The BBC" CD
  1. Doing all right
  2. Great king rat
  3. Keep yourself alive
  4. Liar
  5. Modern times rock 'n' roll
  6. My fairy king
  7. Ogre battle
  8. Son and daughter
Album: Made In Heaven (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Made In Heaven" CD
  1. Bonus track
  2. It's a beautiful day
  3. Made in heaven
  4. Let Me Live
  5. Mother love
  6. My life has been saved
  7. I was born to love you
  8. Heaven for everyone
  9. Too much love will kill you
  10. You don't fool me
  11. A winter's tale
  12. It's A Beautiful Day (Reprise)
  13. Untitled
Album: Five Live (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Five Live" CD
  1. Calling you
  2. Killer
  3. Papa was a rollin' stone
  4. Somebody to love
  5. These are the days of our lives

sheet music Buy Queen Sheet Music
cd Buy Queen CDs
guitar tabs Queen Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -