Pussycat Dolls Lyrics

Pussycat Dolls Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Pussycat Dolls

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Be There For Me (2012)
CD Album  Hands On My Body (2012)
CD Album  Doll Domination 2.0 (2009)
CD Album  The Mini Collection (2009)
CD Album  Doll Domination (2008)
CD Album  Doll Domination [Disc 1] (2008)
CD Album  Doll Domination [Disc 2] (2008)
CD Album  To Those Who Wait (2008)
CD Album  Sway (2006)
CD Album  Don'T Cha (2005)
CD Album  Pcd (2005)
CD Album  Confessions Of A Shopaholic
CD Album  Top Of The World [Single]
CD Album  Other Songs B - Y
Album: Be There For Me (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Be There For Me" CD
  1. Be There For Me
Album: Hands On My Body (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hands On My Body" CD
  1. A Place To Remember
  2. Can't Be There
  3. Dance Your Heart Out
  4. Done With You
  5. Get Me To Dance With U
  6. Hands On Body
  7. Love The World
  8. Money Baby
  9. Move It To Grove It
  10. Save Your Life
  11. Stay Here Baby
  12. Take Me Over
Album: Doll Domination 2.0 (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doll Domination 2.0" CD
  1. When I Grow Up
  2. Bottle Pop
  3. Whatcha Think About That
  4. I Hate This Part
  5. Takin' Over The World
  6. Out Of This Club
  7. Who's Gonna Love You
  8. Happily Never After
  9. Magic
  10. Halo
  11. In Person
  12. Elevator
  13. Hush Hush
  14. Love The Way You Love Me
  15. Whatchamacallit
  16. I'm Done
  17. Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
  18. Top Of The World
  19. Painted Windows
Album: The Mini Collection (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Mini Collection" CD
  1. Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
  2. When I Grow Up
  3. Whatcha Think About That
  4. Painted Windows
  5. I Hate This Part
  6. Hush Hush; Hush Hush
Album: Doll Domination (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doll Domination" CD
  1. Takin' All Over The World
  2. When I Grow Up
  3. Bottle Pop
  4. Whatcha Think About That
  5. I Hate This Part
  6. Takin' Over The World
  7. Out Of This Club
  8. Who's Gonna Love You
  9. Happily Never After
  10. Magic
  11. Halo
  12. In Person
  13. Elevator
  14. Hush Hush
  15. Love The Way You Love Me
  16. Whatchamacallit
  17. I'm Done
  18. Baby Love (J.R. Remix)
  19. Lights, Camera, Action
  20. Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
  21. If I Was A Man
  22. Space
  23. Don't Wanna Fall In Love
  24. Played
  25. Until U Love U
Album: Doll Domination [Disc 1] (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doll Domination [Disc 1]" CD
  1. Elevator
  2. Halo
  3. Hush Hush
  4. I Hate This Part
  5. In Person
  6. Love The Way You Love Me
  7. Magic
  8. Out Of This Club
  9. Takin’ Over The World
  10. Whatchamacallit
  11. Who’s Gonna Love You
Album: Doll Domination [Disc 2] (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Doll Domination [Disc 2]" CD
  1. If I Was A Man
  2. Lights, Camera, Action
  3. Space
Album: To Those Who Wait (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "To Those Who Wait" CD
  1. Glamour Girl
  2. It's On Tonight
  3. Psycho
  4. U Don't Own Me
  5. When I Grow Up
  6. You Are My Destiny
Album: Sway (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sway" CD
  1. Sway
Album: Don'T Cha (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Don'T Cha" CD
  1. Beep (feat. will.i.am)
  2. Bite the dust
  3. Don't cha (feat.busta rhymes)
  4. Loosen up my buttons
  5. Stick wit u
  6. Tainted love

sheet music Buy Pussycat Dolls Sheet Music
cd Buy Pussycat Dolls CDs
guitar tabs Pussycat Dolls Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -