Pitiful Lyrics

Pushover Lyrics Pitiful

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Pushover. Buy album CD: Pushover

Why do you build a fence around
The things you hid from me
Why do it now
Did you hear me say
I can't make up my mind
I'll have to start another day, yeah
Like you had it anyway
You started out just watching out
You knew it, you did it again and again
Why can't you believe I'm not the one you think I am
I said it, you knew it, you did the best to ignore the best of me
And all the things you hear
Behind my back they aren't true
Why do you even try

sheet music Buy Pushover sheet music
cd Buy Pushover CDs
guitar tabs Pushover guitar tabs
Album: Pushover (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pushover" CD
  1. A Perfect Love
  2. Abschieds Souvenier
  3. Between
  4. Ein Altes Lied
  5. Georgie
  6. Home
  7. If You Go
  8. It's The Same Old Song
  9. Lovers Of A Kind
  10. Mary's Boy Child
  11. Mexicali Lane
  12. Mississippi
  13. My Broken Souvenirs
  14. Rio
  15. Smile
  16. So This Girl
  17. Teenage Queenie
  18. The Walls Of Xanadu
  19. Wet Day In September
  20. Pitiful
  21. Everyone, everything
  22. Forget
  23. But davey
  24. All as well
  25. Yo se
  26. Softly
  27. 181
  28. Far along
  29. Center street


Song words / lyrics from Pushover album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -