Call On Jesus Lyrics

pureNRG Lyrics Call On Jesus

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Call On Jesus

by pureNRG. Buy album CD: Here We Go Again

I'm so very ordinary
Nothing special on my own
I have, have never walked on water
And I have never calmed a storm

Sometimes I'm hiding away
From the madness around me
Like a child who's afraid of the dark

But when I call on Jesus
All things are possible
I can mount on wings
Like eagles and soar
When I call on Jesus
Mountains are gonna fall
Cause He'll move Heaven and Earth
To come rescue me when I call

Weary brother
Broken daughter
Little widowed mother
You're not alone

When you're tired and scared
Of the madness around you
If you can't find the strength to carry on

Call Him in the morning in the afternoon time
Late in the evening He'll be there
When your heart is broken
And you feel discouraged
You can just remember that He said He'll be there

(Chorus 2x)

sheet music Buy pureNRG sheet music
cd Buy pureNRG CDs
guitar tabs pureNRG guitar tabs
Album: Here We Go Again (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Here We Go Again" CD
  1. A Different Sand
  2. All Along The Sure
  3. All I Want
  4. Allstar
  5. Analgesic Love Song
  6. Another Day Another Night
  7. Behind The Man
  8. Beneath The Pyre
  9. Black Snow
  10. Blood Drenched
  11. Casting Lazy Shadows
  12. Comfort When You Smile
  13. Death Priest
  14. Deathtrap
  15. End Is Now
  16. Every House On Every Street
  17. Fifteen Years
  18. Fire
  19. Flesh And Frost
  20. Free Fall
  21. Gazing Down
  22. Gutter Girl
  23. Half The Way You Were
  24. Heart Of Gold
  25. Hey Hey I'm Down
  26. How Does It Feel?
  27. I Suppose
  28. India
  29. Ironstone Izadora
  30. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
  31. Keep It To Myself
  32. Let Down
  33. Let It All Go
  34. London In The Rain
  35. Make Time
  36. Mouth Of Doom
  37. Mr. Brown
  38. My Eyes Are Streaming
  39. Near Distance
  40. Never Be The Same Again
  41. Northern Framing Company (Demo)
  42. Olanet Helpless
  43. Past Believing
  44. Prodigal Song
  45. Scavengers
  46. Sharpen Up The Knives
  47. She's Gotten Over You
  48. Sick Of Waiting
  49. Simmer Down
  50. Standing In Your Shadow
  51. Strangers
  52. Street Lights
  53. Take A Ride
  54. The Covenant Fall
  55. The Drone
  56. Think Of The Times
  57. This Feeling
  58. Throw Me A Line
  59. Thunderheads
  60. Traffic Jam In Memory Lane
  61. Turn The Lights Out When I Die
  62. Under Den Svarte Himmel
  63. Understanding
  64. Walk On By
  65. Walking Dead
  66. Who Are You?
  67. You Move Me
  68. You're Only Trying To Twist My Arm
  69. Here We Go Again
  70. Any Which Way
  71. Like
  72. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  73. Call On Jesus
  74. Girls Can Change The World
  75. Get Up
  76. Bff
  77. Inside Out
  78. That's What Friends Are For
  79. Are You Ready?
  80. More


Song words / lyrics from Here We Go Again album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -