Great Grampah's Banjo Lyrics

Pura Fé Lyrics Great Grampah's Banjo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Great Grampah's Banjo

by Pura Fé. Buy album CD: Full Moon Rising

Che chegahweh chegahwah che eejheh cha
Che eejheh chajah che eejheh chajah che eejheh chajhah cha-gwhee-oo-n banjoo-ko ahnah
Heh ee eh heh ee eh hee hoo heh-hah

sheet music Buy Pura Fé sheet music
cd Buy Pura Fé CDs
guitar tabs Pura Fé guitar tabs
Album: Full Moon Rising (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Full Moon Rising" CD
  1. 4 Daughters
  2. All My Relations
  3. Back In The World
  4. Borders
  5. Duhngeh
  6. Grammah Easter's Lullaby
  7. Great Grampah's Banjo
  8. Hard Time Killing Floor
  9. Mahk Jchi
  10. My Angel
  11. Ole Mid Life Crisis
  12. Red Black On Blues
  13. Stand Up For Human Pride
  14. The Condor Meets The Eagle
  15. Women Sacred


Song words / lyrics from Full Moon Rising album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -